We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our favorite Lambertville Thai place”

Thai Tida Restaurant
Ranked #32 of 45 Restaurants in Lambertville
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Lambertville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Our favorite Lambertville Thai place”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

Although we have two options for Thai cuisine in Lambertville, we are certainly dedicated fans of Thai Tida. We have enjoyed countless lunches and dinners there, and have never had a bad experience. We are fans of BYOB restaurants, and Thai Tida is one of them. A few of our favorite menu items are the Papaya salad, Spicy Mushroom Soup, Chicken Pad Thai, Minced Pork with Thai Basil, and Drunken Noodles.

Helpful?
3 Thank Ron940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    12
    11
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2012

The food is delicious, service is fast, it's BYOB, and the restaurant is cozy. Also, parking is easy to find as the restaurant is farther from main street.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lambertville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
158 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Cozy, out-of-the-way thoroughly likeable Thai”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2012

As Lambertville residents, we have a choice of excellent restaurants here and in New Hope. For Thai food, Thai Tida is a consistently good choice and great value. Friendly staff, always ready to accommodate special dietary needs. Not far from downtown Lambertville, but not in the center of town. Worth looking for on the north end, a short stroll up North Union.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beardocnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewing, New Jersey
Level Contributor
143 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great food, nice atmosphere..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2012

I was very impressed with the freshness and authenticity of the food here. It was clear that everything was prepared to order from the best ingredients. The chicken soup with galangal and coconut milk and the chicken pad thai were AMAZING. Plus, the restaurant features a quiet, cozy dining room which is very welcoming.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikeSap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
princeton, nj
Level Contributor
97 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Tucked away on a quiet street, but do not miss this gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2012

Great foods, fresh items and wonderful service. What more could you ask for? If you like Thai, don't miss this one

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank vankalen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Tida Restaurant also viewed

 
New Hope, Bucks County
 

Been to Thai Tida Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing