We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its your average outlet mall”

Jackson Premium Outlets
Ranked #4 of 9 things to do in Jackson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Located 20 minutes from the Jersey Shore and one mile from Six Flags Great Adventure, Hurricane Harbor and Wild Safari, New Jersey Transit offers seasonal daily bus service from Penn Station, New York City. Local Shop & Stay packages are also available.
Useful Information: Stroller parking, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed May 26, 2017

All the outlet stores you suspect but nothing really different and all the Food is located at the back in the food court and its average food. Don't bring the kids they will just be bored. As a man with 2 boys, I did not have a good time.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Bobhikes27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (157)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food court"
in 23 reviews
"coach outlet"
in 6 reviews
"disney store"
in 6 reviews
"great sales"
in 4 reviews
"clearance items"
in 2 reviews
"six flags"
in 13 reviews
"name brand"
in 4 reviews
"school shopping"
in 4 reviews
"american eagle"
in 3 reviews
"great variety of stores"
in 3 reviews
"window shop"
in 3 reviews
"prices are great"
in 3 reviews
"lots of parking"
in 4 reviews
"food store"
in 2 reviews
"great place to shop"
in 4 reviews
"hit or miss"
in 2 reviews
"great adventure"
in 7 reviews
Filter

38 - 42 of 157 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

New visitors should keep in mind that overhangs offer some protection from rain, but, depending on time of day and store location, there will be little shade on a hot, sunny day. Not many empty storefronts, which was good to see.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank foodieg982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

Easiest place to shop . I was able to go to a few stores and buy multiple gifts in less than a half hour. All store personnel were friendly quick and helpful but not pushy. Will go here over the mall.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank apostolospaulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Love these stores its so nice and I've never had a problem coming here its very convenient and alot of parking

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank LizbethMariee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2017

I had a very good shopping day there.
The stores are what I usually shop. Chicos is one of my favorites. I found some really good bargains there. The clearance rack was great clothes for a really good price. The Yankee Candle shop was great too. They had some really good buys for candles. The Coach store did not have any really good bargains. The only thing I did not like was the poor Food court. Not much to brag about. Otherwise ,it was great day.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank K188CAruths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jackson Premium Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Jackson Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing