We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good bargains

I like the outlets, especially on a nice day. You can walk store to store under a covered area... read more

Reviewed February 11, 2020
Kathy J
via mobile
Average place

Average at best. Not as many stores to choose from as compared to other in the area. Nice walk... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2019
imoutta
,
Brick, New Jersey
via mobile
Read all 172 reviews
  
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
56
54
52
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
56
54
52
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court great clothes plenty of parking great place to shop chinese food great adventure limited selection brooks brothers nice walk outlet center calvin klein deals sales bargains nike sneakers merchandise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 172 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

New visitors should keep in mind that overhangs offer some protection from rain, but, depending on time of day and store location, there will be little shade on a hot, sunny day. Not many empty storefronts, which was good to see.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank foodieg982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

Easiest place to shop . I was able to go to a few stores and buy multiple gifts in less than a half hour. All store personnel were friendly quick and helpful but not pushy. Will go here over the mall.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank apostolospaulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Love these stores its so nice and I've never had a problem coming here its very convenient and alot of parking

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank LizbethMariee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

I had a very good shopping day there.
The stores are what I usually shop. Chicos is one of my favorites. I found some really good bargains there. The clearance rack was great clothes for a really good price. The Yankee Candle shop was great too. They had some really good buys for candles. The Coach store did not have any really good bargains. The only thing I did not like was the poor Food court. Not much to brag about. Otherwise ,it was great day.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank K188CAruths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

Many name brand name stores all in one place. No sales tax on clothing. Easy access from interstate 195. Usual outlet quality goods plus if you look carefully you may find first quality mixed in.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank billpizzaiolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews