We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
123
125
82
30
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
125
82
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksandy hookcontinental breakfastclean roomswould stay againbagelsthe breakfast areavisiting familythe jersey shorecomfortable bednice staythe garden state parkwayvery nice hotelpncnjfuneralmotel
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 382 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2010

Again, room was updated with tasteful decor and comfortable furniture. Bathroom sink had granite countertop. Nice continental breakfast. Room was quiet and clean. Fair price. Convenient to stores and restaurants on Rt. 35. About 10 miles to beach. Second time we have stayed here and liked it both times. Clean, good value and updated. Would highly recommend and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pleasuretraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2010

Stayed here with a lot of family who were here for a wedding. Booked a few days before on hotels.com.

Only real problems was the lack of a kettle to boil water for the baby's forumula. The receptionist was sorry they didn't have one but really I'd have expected if they didn't have one they should have gone buy one.

The Internet access on the lobby computer wasn't working as they had 2 DHCP servers on their network, same problem with the wireless. I managed to sort this out by disconnecting the computer a few times till it got the right address, I'm techy so this worked most people it would just be broken.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marksim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2009

Great place to stay, We had a very comfortable and clean room. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Good continental breakfast. We made a trip up from Florida to visit relatives in the New York - New Jersey area, Stayed at this Hotel several days. Excellent location close to Garden State Parkway.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Southeast95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2009

Like always, I was weary of how the hotel room would be. But, I had a great stay there. The room was very clean and tidy. The bed was so comfortable. It was quiet in the hallways. The only thing I was disappointed at was that there was no pool. Overall, the price was great and the service was great.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crazyglue41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2009

Stayed here for an engagement party. The bride had blocked off a set of rooms for us. Everything was clean and tidy, but our block of rooms was on a smoking floor and we were unaware of that until we stepped off of the elevator. Showers were good - I always rate hottness and pressure! Would stay there again, but request a non smoking room.

  • Stayed: November 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank luv2travel523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews