We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food & Service”

Justin's Ristorante
Ranked #1 of 60 Restaurants in Hawthorne
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 28, 2019

We had a party of 12 and everyone's appetizer,entree and dessert was superb. I had homemade pasta with seafood and it was outstanding. The wait staff accommodated everyones needs and made it for a super enjoyable evening.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 122 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2019

Brought new friends here. They loved it and will surely be regulars. Never disappointed. This is our go-to place for family events, parties and for a consistently good meal.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ledge12342018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018

I came here with friends and we were happy we did. The menu has a nice selection and the prices are reasonable. The place has two small dining rooms. The food was very good and we were not rushed at all. We came early on a Sunday and later on the place was packed but they still did not rush us at all. The portions were nice sized as well.

I would definitely come back here again.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wannatravelnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Never disappointing. Food and service are always above average at this well known local restaurant. Great value offering an early bird menu Tuesday through Friday with even their specials on the menu. Best of all it's a BYOB. Open for lunch and dinner but you better make a reservation on weekends. We frequent this restaurant often.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank robert l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Food is fresh and delicious at Justin's. Best to make a reservation early in the week for a Saturday night out.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sfeura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Justin's Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Justin's Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing