We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$140
Expedia.com$140
Hotels.com$140
Travelocity$140
Vio.com$141
Lol.travel$165
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,281)
Filter reviews
1,281 results
Traveler rating
393
317
280
133
158
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
393
317
280
133
158
Show reviews that mention
All reviews teterboro airport new jersey into nyc shuttle proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 1,281 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2019

I have stayed here many times but tonight I was hit with a 75 dollar hold on my credit card. Even though my company had paid the bill for the stay. I'm a diamond member for 5 years now. It's not ok to hold my money for the sole purpose of getting interest rates on my credit. I will never stay here again and I will tell my 76 thousand readers not to do so also. So if any of you all want a tip don't come here it's not clean or updated either. I will have to wash switches and table tops before I can sit down or do work at the desk.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank UU J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

I stay at many Hilton properties throughout the course of the year. Generally I have great luck, however, in this case I did not. Can not recommend this hotel to people traveling in the Teterboro Airport area.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank VirginiaFlyboy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

Rooms are small and the air conditioning units never keep the temperature comfortable. Hotel is noisy (next to a highway) and the beds are uncomfortable with pillows that provide no support. There have been occasions when there was no shampoo or hot water. The only reason I stay there is because my company makes me do so.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank elbridgeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Average/poor experience. Poor cable connection in rooms. No outlets for plugging in electronics. Bathroom supplies removed and not replaced. Walls paper thin, can hear regular conversations in next room. Nice/friendly bar experience.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Inspire17106814452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

The hotel is undergoing renovations. I was placed on a floor that had not been renovated yet. Yikes! Sagging ceiling tiles, peeling wallpaper, rusty sprinkler head, loose towel bar. It was the last thing I expected being an honors member for years and for a Hilton hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Campe-dieum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews