We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel for business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
New Jersey
1 review
“Good hotel for business”
Reviewed March 5, 2010

I had a small group come in, only about 8 total rooms but all had different billing and durations. I was a little nervous about it so I went in person to make sure everything was taken care of. Alla at the front desk was great and took the time to review everything with me which was really time consuming. She was very professional and great to deal with.

All in all a nice hotel and I would go back again.

Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank adal13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

907 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    283
    249
    213
    82
    80
See reviews for
205
134
57
420
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed February 28, 2010

I stayed overnight for a conference and the food was good. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. I would stay there again, and recommend it to a friend. There was microwave or refrigerato,r so families may not have as good of a value as business travelers. It's right off the highway, making it extremely accessible and easy to locate.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NewJerseyInformer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed February 23, 2010

This has to rate right on top of all the hotels i have visited in the last couple of years. Great service, friendly staff, nice rooms and good location (only 10 minutes to new york city)

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rdawli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2010

Sleek modern hotel with quick access to airports, New York City, stadiums and malls. My evening party was held in the Sky Ballroom with beautiful glass windows walls on both sides, a lovely view of the manhattan skyline afar. My overnight guests were very pleased.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yfqNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SI, NY
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2010

This was a great experience in Hilton Hasbrouck, The Manager was a really very helpfull and all hotel's staff was very freindely and welcomed our stay with smiles and great services all the time for the lenght of our stay (7days).
I recomend this hotel to any visitor to New York or New Jersey, it is convinent and very reasonable in room rates.
Thank yo for everyone at Hilton Hasbrouck, NJ.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MoeKh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oh
1 review
Reviewed February 16, 2010

Front desk staff (lauren) very friendly and helpful. Other woman on with lauren quite unintetrested in answering our questions.
Housekeeping doesnt dust the tv and the area around it
None of the pcs in the business center were able to connect to the internet

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edcOh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
2 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2010

This place has got to be the WORST rated Hilton hotel. The front desk can't hardly speak or understand English. I felt so annoyed having to repeat my last name 10 times. They've added an extra $30 charge to my bill when I've booked the night using my HHonors points. Shouldn't they explain why?!?!?!? NO ONE attended to the broken elevator. My friend felt ill the night we stayed and she had to wait 15 minutes for an elevator ride!! The faucet knobs in my bathroom sink were about to fall off!! This is especially annoying when the room I was staying in was considered an "Executive Suite."

I would never recommend this place.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank khs308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hasbrouck Heights hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hasbrouck Heights
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck Heights
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck...
#1 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
#2 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 397 reviews
3.0 mi away
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Hilton Meadowlands
Hilton Meadowlands
#4 of 5 in East Rutherford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
3.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
#2 of 4 in Saddle Brook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Property: Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
Address: 650 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-3103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Hasbrouck Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hasbrouck Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands 3.5*
Number of rooms: 355
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing