We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good job as always, Hasbrook hilton (Keli andmary ann” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
Atlanta, United States
1 review
“Good job as always, Hasbrook hilton (Keli andmary ann”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

Having stayed here quite a bit.I am always impressed with all of the staff and their ability to handle any situation or customer.I have been assisted in scanning documents and making copies that I would have had great trouble with dealing on my own. The rsteraunt and bar are always welcoming and well operated . Thank especially Keli and Mary ann.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear William M:

We are glad to hear you always find our team here to be helpful with your needs during your stay. thanks for the recognition for Maryann and Keli. It means a lot to hear from our guests that we could be of service to you, and that we are what makes your experience a great one. We look forward to seeing youback again soon!

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

883 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    278
    248
    205
    78
    74
See reviews for
198
132
55
408
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (136)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
los angelese, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

nothing special about this hotel, but function and gets the job done if you need to conduct business in this area. i don't know the area too well, if you need to goto John Theuer Cancer Center, they have convenient shuttle service to and fro.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Eric C:

Thanks for sharing your review. We're glad to know we are a convenient choice for you while visiting HUMC Cancer Center and we are pleased you found the shuttle service to be a convenient option for you as well. We hope that we can be able to make your stay more special next time you return. Thanks again and have a great day!
Warm regards,

Katherine M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boxford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
81 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

This is my second stay at this property. The decor is a bit dated but it is more than compensated by the incredible staff. We walked in late and night, exhausted and were checked in promptly, given coupons for free wine in the bar and bottle of water in a gift bag. Room was clean, bed comfy with specially soft sheets; bath towels big and fluffy. Then the freebies! At the bar they comped my coffee, just to be nice, internet in the room was free though they said it had a high fee and best of all they did not charge the $10 parking fee. Nothing is better than and clean, comfortable room after a long day. We will return.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank ei442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Eiball442:

Thanks for sharing your positive review with us! We were glad to welcome you back, and we hope to do so again soon. Thanks for acknowledging our staff for being incredible and helpful all the same. It means so much coming from you, as it is clear you travel often and provide feedback where you travel according to your TA contributions. You know a thing or two about what you expect and I'm glad we could deliver. Nothing is better or more welcome than a clean, comfortable room to retire to at the end of a long day. Great that you got to enjoy some goodies on our behalf as well- our way of letting you know we care! We look forward to your return-

Warm regards,

Katherine M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

We stayed here one night for a family gathering. The room and the bathroom is so small.
It smells and most annoying part was the furnace unit in the room. Me and my husband could not sleep the whole night. We had to complete shut off but then it got so cold. The room was facing the high way, we could hear everything. The whole experience at this hotel was horrible. Luckily it was for one night.

Parking - very ghetto. I cannot believe they make us pay for the parking. Stay away from this place.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Lina C:

Thanks for sharing your review from your November 2013 stay with us. As you can see most of our guests find the hotel to be comfortable and accomodating, and I'm sorry this was not the same for you while attending a family event here. Please if you have a moment to repond to me directly via PM- I'd like to speak with you more about this experience. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that if you do have reason to return to our hotel. you find a much more positive experience.

Warm regards,

Katherine M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Hasbrouck Heights hotels

Durham, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The facilities are clean. The restaurant food is pretty good, but a little on the pricey side. Make sure to get a room on the side of the building opposite of the freeway. Since there is a large medical center nearby, it can be noisy some nights if you are facing the freeway. The complimentary shuttle service was convenient if you need to get to the medical center nearby, and the attendant was very friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Jennifer Denise H:

Thanks for reviewing us! We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, found your room to be clean, food to be good, and our staff to be friendly and helpfult hroughout your stay. thanks for letting us know that you found the shuttle over to Hackensack Medical Center to be a convenient option, as we hope to make the trip to and from there as easy as possible for our guests visiting or working over there. We look forward to seeing you here again soon. Warm regards,

Katherine M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

I love the staff there. Especially Kelly from the front desk she really made me feel at home. This is my home away from home in the NYC area. Love it :) the rooms are very nice with royalty quality bed linens and a great view of NYC (when your facing that way) I can't wait to come back :)

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Rexey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Rexey:

Wow- thanks for such a great review! It's a pleasure to have you here as our guest, in your "home away from home", and know it means so much to us to hear you consider us as such. Thanks for recognizing Kelly for providing that warm welcome each and every time. Glad you get a chance to enjoy the great views of NYC- and find our beds to be comfortable. thanks again and we look forward to seeing you here again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

I come to northern jersey once every few months for work and when I do I always try and stay at the hilton hasbrouk heights/meadowlands. The rooms and really spacious and every now and then they may even give you a free upgrade to a suite! The hotel doesn't have room service however the restaurant downstairs serves gourmet burgers, salads, pizzas and anything else you can imagine and they will do "take away" that can be billed to your room, so it's pretty convenient. The staff is also super nice and helpful anytime you have a question or need anything. With early arrival due to flights I sometimes have to check in early and it's never an issue, as long as a room is available. Definitely one of my favorites! If you need anything just ask for Erica M at the front desk. She's great!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Kristin B:

Thanks for sharing your review! We are glad that you enjoy staying with us while travelling to the area every few months, and that you find our rooms to be comfortable and spacious, the food tasty, and our staff always welcoming to you. Thanks for recognizing Erica also- she does her best to take care of our guests, and I'm glad you know this! We'll see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hasbrouck Heights
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
#2 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
3.0 mi away
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe
3.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
Crowne Plaza - Saddle Brook
#2 of 4 in Saddle Brook
4.0 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
4.7 mi away
Hilton Meadowlands
Hilton Meadowlands
#4 of 5 in East Rutherford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
#2 of 2 in Ridgefield Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Property: Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
Address: 650 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-3103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Hasbrouck Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hasbrouck Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands 3.5*
Number of rooms: 355
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing