We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Accommodations were great! We received a free upgrade as a Hilton Honors Member and they were outstanding. The restaurant was nice and all the hotel staff were helpful and pleasant. Strongly recommend!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kimberly Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHHGM, General Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Kimberly Z.

Thank you for being a Hilton Honors Member. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and patronage. I will be sure to share your positive comments with our hotel team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (983)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

649 - 655 of 984 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2014

This is a great location to stay and it has a great view of NY city sky line. As far as food, plan on eating in the hotel. You will not find any other restaurants or shopping in walking distance of the hotel. Parking is not an issue they have more than enough.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHHGM, General Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2014

Dear Thomas M.
Thank you for your review of our property from a recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed the sky line views of New York City. If you are ever back in the area we hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Please note that we do offer a complimentary shuttle service that can take you to many local restaurants and malls. Please just see any one of our team members for details. We look forward to serving you again.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

budget hotel pretending to be a premium one. had numerous issues - shower knob jammed too tight, so couldnt use until handy man showed up 2 hours later. Wifi not suitable for streaming movies, wife slipped and fell while exiting hotel on hotel sidewalk due to ice - no signs placed there

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rajiv J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine M, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

I sincerely apologize for your issue at our property and appreciate your feedback. My number one priority is the health and safety of our guests. Thanks for the feedback on the internet connectivity, and I have shared your comments about the shower with our maintenance team so that we work even harder to respond quickly to all maintenance items quickly moving forward. I am sending you a message with my direct contact information so that we can speak further on your concerns, should you wish to do so.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

While the rooms maybe dated - they have done a good job trying to update them. The service there is excellent - staff very attentive to you. Restaurant is good and location for those staying in New Jersey is very accessible. Parking can sometimes be a challenge but it's worth it to have to pay for it

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHHGM, General Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Mark W.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your business travel last week. I appreciate you recognizing our staff as we take great pride in providing exceptional service to our guests. We wish you all the best for a happy and safe New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Older facility but very well maintained. Rooms are always clean and well taken care of. Lobby is bright and open. Bar and restaurant older but very inviting and service is always good. Fitness center is very well appointed and very clean. Outdoor pool is nice but seasonal. Great place to stay near Teterboro Airport.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHHGM, General Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear William R.
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you found our facilities to be accommodating. I highly value the opinions of our guests and utilize your feedback to ensure your future experience is an even better one. We have made several renovations over the past few years and continue to do so. We wish you all the best for a happy and safe New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Clean, quiet rooms. Comfortable bed and nice size bathroom. Don't stay on a low floor on the route 17 side or you'll hear ambulances and trucks all night. The city side is worth the extra $10. Food is average. I head down Route 17 to Houlihan's which is about 5 minutes south of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Vincent N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHHGM, General Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Dear Vincent T.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback from a recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced with the outside noise. We wish you all the best for a happy and safe New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Ted P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HHHGM, General Manager at Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hasbrouck Heights
0.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck Heights
Home2 Suites by Hilton Hasbrouck...
#1 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
173 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
Holiday Inn Hasbrouck Heights
#2 of 3 in Hasbrouck Heights
429 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Ridgefield Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Fort Lee - George Washington Bridge
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
Hampton Inn Ridgefield Park
#1 of 2 in Ridgefield Park
500 reviews
3.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton East Rutherford-Meadowlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands

Address: 650 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-3103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Hasbrouck Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Hasbrouck Heights
Price Range: $119 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands 3.5*
Number of rooms: 355
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Hasbrouck Heights / Meadowlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hasbrouck Heights Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hilton Hotel Hasbrouck Heights
Hasbrouck Heights Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing