We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skyview Motel
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edge Hotel(New York City)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$195
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$189
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cliff(New York City)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
3
4
4
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
4
7
7
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 25 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

My family spent one night in this motel a week ago.We were so haapy with this room! The room was clean and quiet.Driving to NYC takes 20 to30 minutes from this motel.Also, there is a big Korean market near the motel.And now we are going back to the motel to spent two more nights in NYC.
While my family was waiting for checking out, we heard other customers praising this motel The man at front desk was very gentle! My dad asked a direction to NYC to him, and the man at front desk ran and camme to my dad to give a map in pouring rain without an umbrella! They offer breakfast with bagels, toasts, and cereals. But no eggs and waffles.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mini236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

The web page looks nice, but don't expect a lot. It's a motel, and I get that, but beware. The hotel staff, behind a plexiglass window, was friendly enough. The room was in pretty bad shape. It was overrun by ants. The bathroom was in poor shape, had very poor caulking with a lot of mildew. Overall, the place seemed to attract a sketchy crowd and one reviewer has called it a no-tell motel. I would second that impression. If the cost had been half the amount, I'd see a market. My advice -- pay another $30 or $40 a night and get a real hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013 via mobile

This motel is right near the George Washington Bridge. I stayed in the Jacuzzi suite because I figured since it costs more, it has to be clean. Mind you, it wasn't much more. Motels are usually smelly and dirty but this one seemed to be clean. Man at the front desk was also very nice. Thumbs up for cleanliness.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank misscamperdown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

I got a really great deal for the night. The room was very clean and spacious and the bathroom was spotless. They even have flat screens and wi fi in the rooms. We were literally two minutes from the GWB. Can't ask for better accomodations so close to NYC.

Room Tip: you can get a smoking room since it's cheaper. they did a really good job hiding the smell.
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
8  Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите некурящие номера, но они сильно дороже!
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews