We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay away!”
Review of Ramada Flemington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flemington
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
A TripAdvisor Member
Lititz, PA
115
Reviewed April 30, 2005

This hotel is currently undergoing renovations, but it was TERRIBLE. I switched rooms twice and even in my final room the heater made a loud noise, the bathroom fan screetched, the room was very small and dingy.

The shower kept changing from hot to cold, the TV channels were all fuzzy even though it was supposed to be cable. The complimentary "continental" breakfast was laughable and there were no ice machines anywhere that worked.

This place is a TOTAL waste of money. Stay at the Hampton. You'll be glad you did.

Stayed: April 2005
15  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (443)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Flemington
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

440 - 443 of 443 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank baubca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramadaflemington, Manager at Ramada Flemington, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 部屋に入ったらバスルームやエアコン、網戸などチェックしたほうがいいと思います。 設備はあまり新しくありません。
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TTJAPAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flemington
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Flemington
Hampton Inn Flemington
#1 of 3 in Flemington
363 reviews
10.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bridgewater / Branchburg
9.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#1 of 2 in Clinton
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Clinton - Bridgewater
15.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bridgewater
11.7 mi away
HYATT house Branchburg
HYATT house Branchburg
#2 of 5 in Branchburg
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flemington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flemington

Address: 250 Us-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Flemington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Price Range: $75 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Flemington 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Flemington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Flemington Hotel Flemington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing