We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location but poor service”
Review of Ramada Flemington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Flemington
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Carina D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (451)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

283 - 289 of 451 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank k9shwgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

I made a reservation by phone 2 weeks ago for Saturday to Sunday. When I arrived they said the reservation was for Friday the day before. I said obviously the person on the reservation line made a mistake. I knew what day I was going on vacation. Had a big argument because he wanted to charge me again. Finally after threatening to write a presidential complaint and leave bad reviews in trip advisor he said he won't charge. All this for a sub par room.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ceil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Inyang E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Really, this could be a much better property with better housekeeping. Location was good for our needs. Rooms are sizable. Yep, the heater was a bit of an issue. Beds were good, but blankets had some small holes. Checking in, we did not have a shower curtain. Even though we hung a Do Not Disturb sign on the door, housekeeping came in (they also did the same to another person traveling with us). They did not, however, leave ANY fresh towels. After walking to the front desk, only two bath, and two small hand towels were provided for 2 adult guests. A bath mat would have been nice, as well as an extra towel or two. My biggest issues were the large bowls of cat food everywhere. While, I realize that some kind hearted person is feeding strays, I know that skunks and raccoons will also be drawn to cat food, as well as a lot of extra stray cats that really do not add to the hotel experience. I hope management reviews the comments here, and does a little upgrade to housekeeping. Rating is based on price paid.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Playswdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dwayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flemington
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Flemington
Hampton Inn Flemington
#1 of 3 in Flemington
372 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#1 of 2 in Clinton
573 reviews
10.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bridgewater / Branchburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Clinton - Bridgewater
15.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bridgewater
11.5 mi away
Residence Inn Bridgewater Branchburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flemington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flemington

Address: 250 Us-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Flemington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Price Range: $75 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Flemington 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Flemington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Flemington Hotel Flemington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing