We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Flemington
Nearby Hotels
$142
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$136
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Motel(Branchburg)
$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
94
46
74
100
157
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
46
74
100
157
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
391 - 396 of 471 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
PLEASANT HILL
3
Reviewed November 18, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We spent a night and it was very pleasant - quiet, clean room in the updated section. Staff was helpful. the power went out that afternoon so they phoned me to let me know when I could register. We do recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Toilet did not flush. Employee did try with plunger and it worked maybe once after that.
Stink bugs flying around room. I know they are a problem in the area, but c'mon, they should NOT be flying around a hotel room.
We had to have employee show us how to use shower. You had to pull REALLY hard to get the water to turn on, I thought I was going to pull the knob out of the wall.
Wi-fi speed was very poor.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RichC2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews