We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Inn - Nasty, I advise others not to stay and may even advise the Board of Health on concerns!”
Review of Ramada Flemington

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Flemington
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    40
    64
    87
    139
See reviews for
148
51
46
98
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for a few weeks while on business. The nicest part of my stay was the staff who seemed genuinely eager to help when they could. Amenities in the room seemed to depend on what rooms were available when you checked in. some rooms had fridges and microwaves and some didn't. The rooms I stayed in were clean, but all needed some type of repair.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jbg6264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RINGOES
1 review
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I was very disappointed with your hotel in Flemington, NJ. Bad rooms, terrible service, no cleaning the room, furniture in bad shape. it is truly a very bad experience.
It was even worse considering that I needed the room do to the storm in the East Coast and previously I had better experience in other location.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jose R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Flemington hotels

whitehouse station
1 review
Reviewed November 8, 2012

This Ramada Inn was very understanding during the hurricane. We stayed in their suite for 8 days. Power came on unexpectedly and owners were very accommodating and waived the 24 hour cancellation policy. Cleaning people very polite and courteous.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loretta m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLEASANTVILLE
Level Contributor
131 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Frist off this place is not that bad for the price you pay , The front of the building is just fine ,attractive and warm very pleasant to the eyes. The service was good for us , we have very large dog, So that call for a room in the back ,The room are not old ,it go with the hotel amenities ,.We were there from Saturday28,till Sunday31,2012 we had room 162 ,that is good very clean comfortable bed ,but just to small for us ,no room for the dog ,so we mover to a suite,the living room was great kithen was o.k and the KING SIZE BED was very comforable the suites was 159 very good room , the heat work great in the bedroom,it heats the whole suite. The dog love her walk in the morning and afternoon . well there is a applebee right in the road from the hotel.THANK YOU George

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weepinbell65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philly
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

i'M A LOCAL, SO I CAN GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF THIS PLACE. First, don't go....period. If you GOOGLE this location, you'll get results that include MURDER, PROSTITUTION, DRUGS, OD'D, SUICIDE and more. Still want to go? Ok, well, the county puts up homeless people (ie: ex cons that have no place to go, deadbeats that don't pay their rent but always have money for beer and cigs, criminals that are on a waiting list for rehab while they continue their drug abuse). None of this is made up; you can check it out for yourselves. If people stop going there, hopefully they'll close up and that place will get torn down.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank mindyourbusiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flemington
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Flemington
Hampton Inn Flemington
#1 of 3 in Flemington
4.0 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
10.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bridgewater / Branchburg
11.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Clinton - Bridgewater
10.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Bridgewater Branchburg/Somerville
9.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#1 of 2 in Clinton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Flemington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Flemington

Property: Ramada Flemington
Address: 250 US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Flemington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Flemington 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Wyndham, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Flemington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Flemington Hotel Flemington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing