We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendliness of ALL staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Flemington
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Everyone working within the hotel went out of their way to make my stay feel like I was the only one there and my needs were most important! They changed my room when the TV refused to work and made sure I was totally comfortable with my new surroundings. I could not have felt more at home at a hotel than I did here at the Flemington, NJ Hampton.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (361)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Flemington
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 361 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2014

Friendly staff, great service, good breakfast, especially the oatmeal and coffee. Have stayed at this property at least nine times. Outlet stores a plus if you have spare time. Room is always clean and the bed is comfortable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Facility met all my needs and would definitely stay again. I have found Hampton Inns to be great places to stay. All of our group needs were met within a reasonable time frame .

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 317arlineb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Enjoyed this hotel - rooms are small - but everything clean and the staff is gracious. But our reservations were messed up and we had to scramble to get the 3rd night of our stay back. Otherwise, a nice hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Constance L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

My stay at the Hampton Inn was very enjoyable. The manger of the hotel was polite and helpful. The morning breakfast was great and the staff there were very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyway who would like to get a small getaway. The hot tub was enjoyable as well.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Marcie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

This is an excellent hotel, we use it all the time. And, we will be back as long as we can. All the employees are very friendly and ready to help you anytime you need something. The hotel is very clean and has new furniture for the breakfast area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ginette Peralta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We had a very pleasant experience. Breakfast was very tasty, lots of variety. Christmas decorations made us feel at home for the holidays. Rooms were clean, neat and Quiet. Will stay again when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flemington
9.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bridgewater / Branchburg
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#1 of 2 in Clinton
567 reviews
10.4 mi away
HYATT house Branchburg
HYATT house Branchburg
#2 of 5 in Branchburg
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Clinton - Bridgewater
9.6 mi away
Courtyard Lebanon
Courtyard Lebanon
#1 of 1 in Lebanon
169 reviews
14.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bridgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Flemington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Flemington

Address: 14-B Royal Road, Flemington, NJ 08822-6002
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Flemington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Flemington
Price Range: $124 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Flemington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Flemington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Flemington Hotel Flemington
Flemington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing