We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Fairfield Executive Inn
Nearby Hotels
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Fairfield)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$98
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveler rating
236
144
39
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
144
39
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet stationmade to order omeletspastriesnew jerseyfree breakfast isexcellent breakfastgreat place to stayitalian restaurantshuttle servicefree shuttleair conditionerfitness centercomfortable bedsindoor poolclean hotelcomfortable staystaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 449 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This past weekend we stayed in a handicap room it had all this disable features in the bathroom that were needed. The room was clean and breakfast was good. We then attended a wedding at the Mayfair Farms I asked several rude people where the handicap bathroom was I was told they had no way for me to get into the bathroom except if I took my scooter outside in the pouring rain and went into the front entrance or was carried in my wheelchair up the stairs to the bathroom. After being carried up the stairs by three waiters and going into the bathroom only to find out my wheelchair did not fit and there where no handicap rails in the stalls. SHAME ON MAYFAIR FARMS FOR HAVING NO CONSIDERATION FOR THE DISABLE.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

The hotel itself is pretty basic but very clean. I stayed in a fourth floor "suite," thathwas too big for the 32" tv and just a little worn. But it was comfortable. This would be a three star rating but for two things: (A) The entire staff delivers five star service and (B) The house restaurant, unassuming and underpriced, is possibly the best restaurant in the hemisphere, or, at least within 50 miles, and that includes all of NYC and Philly. The hotel and restaurant are owned by the same family. They had an Italian bakery and branched out to an Italian restaurant that is really first rate. The complimentary breakfast is better than most, but worse than some, with fresh omelets, but with limited options, and great baked goods, cereals, etc. Fitness center is limited. Pool small. Business center good.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Large rooms and perfuntionary staff but a bit musty, tiny bathrooms and right on a major roadway. Not as nice as some of the Best Western Plus hotels. Close to a mall with reasonable restaurants though many of the stores are now defunct.

Room Tip: Make sure and ask for a room away from the road.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

out of town guests stayed at this hotel . It has been remodeled and for the most part was fine. However the hot tub was not working .
There was also early morning incident from some people drinking at bar. They should have more security on hand.
Location was fairly good and hotel was clean . I would stay there again

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Recently stayed in this hotel with some friends two nights while visiting NY. One of my friends had rashes showing up the next day on her hips, feet and hands. Turns out... she just went to the emergency and it's bed bug bites! And I'm not kidding... I actualy saw a bed bug on the last night. ughhh! Now I'm stuck making sure I don't infest my own house.
Any hotel with bed bugs deserves a terrible rating even though everything else was very good.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
11  Thank R0xy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews