We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Ewing Princeton
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ewing
Certificate of Excellence
Upstate NY
Level Contributor
178 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Good place to stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2006

Very clean, new hotel. comfortable bed. Easy access from I-95. Would go back and stay.

  • Stayed February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank T.B.Patriot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    95
    38
    14
    11
See reviews for
87
26
13
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
new york
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2005

Have to say, for $83/night (AAA rate) on the weekend this was really a good value hotel. No, there was no lousy continental breakfast included, but for $10/person the breakfast wasn't bad at all and there wasn't much else around. They also didn't charge us for our four-year-old's "breakfast."

Our two-Queen room was very large and comfortable, with actually nice furniture and decorations. And the indoor pool, while not huge, was in a bright and cheerful room.

And it's only about 20 minutes down a nice river road from antiquing in Lambertville.

  • Stayed November 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank richardNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2005

Stayed at this Courtyard for a night, and was surprised to discover that there is no room service available on Sunday nights, which is when most business travelers tend to arrive. There isn't much in the surrounding area but the hotel is clean and comfortable. It is also just off the highway, which is great for those who are planning to drive to a client, meeting, etc. (if you are on a business trip)

The breakfast is good, although it is not included. But it is convenient. They have a person there who cooks eggs to order, which is great if you are growing tired of the usual selection of cold muffins, waxy bagels and high-calorie danishes that these types of hotels usually offer.

  • Stayed November 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, California
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2005

This was a great hotel, very stylish, and really friendly front desk staff!! The staff was sooo nice to us, and they loved my daughter!! They gave her a little bath toy that she really enjoyed, and on our second day there, they offered her some freshly baked cookies too! The rooms are very modern, clean, and they spray the room with a great room freshener that lingers even after you've been gone for a few hours! We also got a free newspaper every morning at our door, and internet access was great!! They had sleek Sony Vaio laptops available for use 24 hours a day, and there was a giant plasma tv to watch in the lounge too! Awesome hotel, and although it was out in nowhere, it wasn't too far from great food and shopping! I would definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed October 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CaliFlip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2005

Deluxe accomadations and very attractive hotel
that is just off 295 exit in the Trenton, Yardley, Princeton,
and even New Hope area. Ten Bucks for a breakfast buffet that
can include made to order items that taste good with the most
pleasant service possible. Front desk people are very
courteous and helpful, especially Jason and Richard. Don't
think twice . They even have a pool and excercise room
as well as free internet and laptop use in the lobby.

  • Stayed March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SoBeAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2005

Not a bad Courtyard. Off the beaten path. Hotel itself is kept spotless and they offer limited food and bar facilities. Most people who stay here are corporate types from local large companies. Comfortable Beds and standard size and amenities.
not many local restaurant choices of any quality but for this area understandable.
Would definitely stay at this hotel in future.

  • Stayed March 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ewing
0.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South
0.1 mi away
Element Ewing Princeton
10.4 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
9.0 mi away
The Lambertville House Hotel
The Lambertville House Hotel
#2 of 2 in Lambertville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
12.4 mi away
Golden Plough Inn at Peddler's Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Ewing Princeton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Ewing Princeton

Property: Courtyard Ewing Princeton
Address: 360 Scotch Rd, Ewing, NJ 08628-1301 (Formerly Courtyard Ewing Hopewell)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Ewing
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Ewing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Ewing Princeton 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Marriott, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Ewing Princeton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Ewing Hopewell Hotel Ewing
Ewing Courtyard
Ewing Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing