We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent feel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ewing
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 2, 2011

I have to express my feeling by adding that it is rare that one comes across with so
much of care, love and affectionate feeling. i felt like living in a homely atmosphere.

The reception and services rendered are par excellence.

I will always have the memories of Springhill, Ewing in my life.

Special thanks all staff and members of this wonderful Hotel.

I have no hesitation in recommending Springhill to my family and other members of the
society.

Thank you

BALAKRISHNAN

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vbk_421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHSEwingGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2011

Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay with us. We understand that life on the road can be difficult and our goal is make you feel like you have arrived at home from the moment you check-in. It is truly our pleasure to take care of you and your family and I will be certain to pass along your comments to the staff. If there is anything we can every do for you, please don't hesitate to ask.

Sincerely,

Keith Komon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 394 reviews

Reviewed December 1, 2010

It was best experience ever. Clean and spacious rooms!!! Great Service!!! Hot Breakfast!!! Swimming pool, Gym and Bar!!! High Speed Internet!!! Professional, friendly and ready to help staff!!!! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Entire staff and Managers were very friendly, courteous and helpful.
Thanks to Keith, Greg, Dan, Nancy, Cryst, James and everyone.
Missing you all.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nisha_Mumbai_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2010

Loved the room, the service was great, and I enjoyed the exercise facility.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deborah1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Front desk staff and manager were impeccable! Very friendly, helpful, courteous!!! Clean, spacious!! Best experience ever at a hotel!! Would reccommend to everyone!! Great breakfast buffet, great lobby scene. Can't say enough!!!

Each time I had to call, your staff went above and beyond to be helpful.

I know our New Hartford Spartan girls will remember the experience of the cheer competition this past weekend, but I think they'll remember their stay at your hotel the most!! They had the time of their lives, going in and out of each others rooms, using the pool together! It was just an amazing experience and we owe it all to your wonderful staff!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yekennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHSEwingGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2010

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It was truly our pleasure in hosting your group during this exciting competition. I will share your wonderful comments with our staff and we look forward to hosting you in the near future!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2010

During my stay at the Ewing Springhill Suites, not only was our team treated with kindness, generosity and warm smiles, we all felt comfortable in our suites and agreed the setup of each room is geared with a business traveler in mind. We had a very early AM fire alarm (5:30 AM) and the staff worked diligently to streamline guests outside, make everyone warm and comfortable and kept smiles on their faces. In a situation where tempers could've easily flown, the staff remained professional. They offerred all guests extra Marriott rewards points for the inconvenience. Overall, as a person who has traveled a lot (both personal and business), the Ewing Springhill Suites was one of my best experiences thus far.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GLH75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHSEwingGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2010

GLH75,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased that you enjoy your stay with us despite the mis-fortune of the fire alarm. However, it was great to hear that our staff responded to the issue in the manner that we trained them and reinforces our philosophy on safety. We look forward to your return visit with us in the near future.

Keith Komon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

I had some confusion and thought my credit card got chared instead of my company and Nancy was patient, professional, and wonderful throughout. Give her a raise!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jon123448
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHSEwingGM, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2010

jon123448,
Thanks for your wonderful comments about our Guest Service Agent, Nancy. I shared your review with her and she was really appreciated your kind words. Thanks again!!

Keith Komon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2010

Didn't expect the hotel to have such a modern innovative decor. The design and color themes create a peaceful serene feeling. All staff were really friendly and attentive. We loved the free chuppa-pops and breakfast. The spa style shower is incredible!

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
Thank ewokY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ewing
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Ewing Princeton
0.6 mi away
Element Ewing Princeton
6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Newtown - Langhorne, PA
7.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Princeton
Hyatt Place Princeton
#4 of 15 in Princeton
491 reviews
8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South

Address: 1000 Charles Ewing Blvd, Ewing, NJ 08628-3437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Ewing
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ewing
Price Range: $122 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You travel in style at the Springhill Suites Ewing/Princeton South. We are ideally located in Mercer County near New Jersey's capital city, Trenton, and close to Bucks County,New Hope,Sesame Place, Six Flags Great Adventure, Grounds for Sculpture, Sun National Bank Arena, The College of New Jersey, Rider University, Princeton, and Arm & Hammer Park - home of NY Yankees AA affiliate, the Trenton Thunder. Business travelers find us convenient to Bank of America Merrill Lynch, Bristol-Myers Squibb, FMC, Janssen Pharmaceuticals (J&J), Church & Dwight and State and Federal government agencies. Our co temporary studio suites provide you with 25% more space to work, relax or sleep. Each studio suite features luxury bedding, a well-lit work area with an ergonomic chair, a pantry with a microwave and mini-refrigerator, and free wired and WI-FI internet.To further enhance your stay, SpringHill Suites offers an indoor pool, 24-hr fitness center, business center, as well as an energizing fire pit patio space adjacent to our Sky Lounge. Revitalize each morning with our complimentary Suite Seasons breakfast buffet or end your evening with a relaxing cocktail and a bite to eat at our Sky Lounge.All this--and an award-winning staff--add up to the best place to stay for your next visit to the greater Princeton-Trenton area. And if you are fly out of Trenton-Mercer Airport, we can shuttle you there as well. We hope to see you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Ewing Township Princeton South Hotel Ewing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing