We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South
Nearby Hotels
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Newtown(Yardley)(Great Value!)
$144
$128
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne(Langhorne)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley(Langhorne)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveler rating
270
94
25
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
94
25
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitgreat hotelwafflescorporate parksesame placefree breakfastindoor pooli highly recommend this hotelseparate roomsthe hotel staffdaughter's weddingwedding blockseparate sitting arealollipopsfront desk stafffree shuttlewedding guests
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 400 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Summerhill Suites Ewing Township Princeton South is now the official headquarters of North South Polar, Inc. (www.nspolar.us) while we prep at Ronson Aviation for our worldwide US MIA search and recovery operations. We are impressed with the exceptionally comfortable rooms, the amenities, service and value. All this is evidenced by extraordinary customer service goals manifested by GM Patrick Brogan and Director of Sales Susan Weisberger. Every one of the friendly and respectful staff - from housekeeping to the bartender to the front desk - take great care of my team and our business needs. As we travel the world we look for the best service and value wherever we stay. We've certainly found it at Summerhill Suites Ewing Township Princeton South!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LouSapienza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for your excellent review of the SpringHill Suites Ewing/Princeton South. We were pleased to be your headquarters while in our area. The entire hotel staff go above and beyond to exceed our guests' expectations, and I see from your comments we succeeded. The co-workers know the true meaning of hospitality, which you witnessed first hand. We look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Ewing.

Pat Brogan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

My husband and I booked with Springhill Suites in Ewing for our guests after our wedding. Abigail Campbell and her Sales Coordinator, Brittany, were extremely organized, helpful, and kind throughout the entire process. The lobby was very modern and straight forward; the rooms were clean and beautiful. Ours came complete with chocolate covered strawberries, and they went the extra mile to get us a bottle of sparkling grape cider since we do not drink (the "bridal suite" usually comes with champagne). It was all very much appreciated, and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review about the SpringHill Suites Ewing/Princeton South. First, congratulations on your recent marriage. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for you and your guests' accomadations and am pleased we exceeded your expectations. Abby and Brittany make sure every detail is covered, and go above and beyond, as you experienced. The hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable, as you stated. We definitely hope to see you again when you are in the area. Have a wonderful day.

Pat Brogan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

My husband and I used Spring Hill Suites for our guests after our wedding. We are so pleased that we did! The rooms are gorgeous and the service is great. Abigail Campbell, who is in charge of events helped us throughout the entire process. We would certainly stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mianna23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Ewing/Princeton South for your wedding. Congratulations on your marriage. Abby, hotel sales manager, does a wonderful job working with our brides and wedding planners to make things easy in planning the overnight rooms at the hotel. We are proud of our hotel staff, who exceed the guests' needs, and keep the hotel clean and fresh at all times, as you mentioned. We do look forward to being of service to you when you are in the area again.

Pat Brogan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Everything at the hotel was great! We were a visiting college playing the near by schools and the hotel staff was very accommodating. Great rooms and breakfast even while there was a wedding party staying there at the same time. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Thank you for the excellent review about the SpringHill Suites Ewing/Princeton South, and recommending the hotel to any athletic teams visiting the area. The entire friendly staff tries to exceed all guests' expectations, and I see you were very pleased with our team. The free breakfast that you mentioned is very popular with all teams, and I see your players enjoyed it. Good luck the rest of the season, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Pat Brogan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I loved the décor. Unusual colors, textures and angles. This hotel is new, clean and comfortable. The shower is separate from the water closet- a little strange but well laid out. We did not get to experience the fire pit outside, but it looked like a fun place to be. The rooms have refrigerators AND microwaves. We were surprised to see a full service bar. They also offer complimentary breakfast. Overall, a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FunTravelsfor2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick B, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ewing Princeton South, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for your great review about the SpringHill Suites Ewing/Princeton South. I am pleased you were very impressed with the overall design, layout, and cleanliness of the hotel. These are comments we hear daily about the hotel. Going into our fourth year of operation, the entire friendly staff keeps the hotel looking fresh and new at all times. Yes, the hotel does have plenty of amenities for the guests, including a fire pit, evening Bistro and Bar, a free hot and cold healthy breakfast, and a refrigerator and microwave in every guest room. We look forward to servicing you on your next visit to our area.

Pat Brogan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews