We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for lunch...”
Review of The Bicycle Club

The Bicycle Club
Reserve with OpenTable
The Bicycle Club is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
126 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great place for lunch...”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Visiting a good friend this week in Fort Lee he suggested this local spot for lunch. One of the best burgers I have had in years, prompt and efficient service, very affordable, try it you will see....

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    23
    10
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
553 reviews
313 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“For a quick bite, it was reliable ”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

This was not my original plan to go to this place but it was close to the dealership and we were hungry.

It looks like a house from the exterior and it is spacious inside. The layout of the place is well distributed.

Didn't have a lot of craft beers- only about 4. But plenty of other cocktails and drinks.
We only ordered appetizers and made them as a shared meal. Sliders, shrimp, soup and some beers, not bad. Our waiter was ok but not as helpful or maybe seemed slightly disoriented.

I'll go back to try the full menu because the other mature crowd seemed very happy.

Helpful?
2 Thank CecibelB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leonia, New Jersey
Level Contributor
127 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good food, relaxed atmosphere”
Reviewed March 9, 2014 via mobile

Restaurant was a little dark inside. Food was excellent - salads were fresh, appetizers crispy and we were all pleased with our entrees. Most exceptional was the service. Excellent service. Very accommodating, prompt and friendly.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank KatMom419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
921 reviews
623 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 935 helpful votes
“Venerable spot”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

This bar/restaurant has been serving great drinks and good simple food for years. Attentive service, reasonable prices, and warm atmosphere,

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeremy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great bar food!”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Great bar food!
I had the chicken wings with bbq sause- they were excellent!
The woman next to me had dessert, I wish I saved room becasue it looked great!
I would go back and I would recommend this to a friend!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wanderlust_1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bicycle Club also viewed

Englewood Cliffs, NJ
 

Been to The Bicycle Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing