We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Milkshakes and Burgers ever!!!”
Review of Johnny Rockets

Johnny Rockets
Ranked #4 of 242 Restaurants in Elizabeth
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Best Milkshakes and Burgers ever!!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

If you go to Johnny Rockets you NEED to taste their milkshakes, the vanilla and oreo are to die for!
Also their food is delicious!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Josie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    66
    27
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Costa Rica
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“good and quick service”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Is a nice place, look like the seventies restaurant, I liked the food
clean, waiters are well trained

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Zebeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“classic american diner”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

loved the coke floats. 37 years old and tried them for the first time they were delicious. the wings were good as were the burgers.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank lee-ann g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Just good old fashioned food. My son and I love going to this place. Burgers and fries are always fresh. Don't forget the milkshakes and root beers.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kayskatering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best Burger”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Huge selection on menu We loved the burgers which were huge My mum and son had the chicken strips and there portion was huge too There is a great selection of tasty milkshakes We will be back

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank peterpan43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Johnny Rockets also viewed

 

Been to Johnny Rockets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing