We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City
Nearby Hotels
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$101
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$135
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Apart-Hotel(Pleasantville)
$81
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Egg Harbor Township)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveler rating
383
309
106
36
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
383
309
106
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshore dineratlantic cityfront deskroom was cleanfree popcornwafflessausagecoffee and teaparking lotpleasant stayshore pointssouth jerseyother hotelsthe garden state parkwaywould stay againegg harborwaffle maker
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
728 - 733 of 855 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We continue to come and stay here when we visit family in the area. Comfortable, clean, staff very professional but friendy, always ready with a "Good Morning!" and a smile. The breakfast is very delicious and even though I am lactose intolerant(Milk, dairy allergies) there is still plenty of great choices for me and they actually have little tubs of Smart Balance spread which I use at home in place of butter. Like my husband says, "you can't beat their breakfast, its the best!" And we love the Shore diner right out in front of this hotel. They have great food, too. Keep up the good work, DH!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sirod429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

So glad to read that you find our staff friendly and your stay was comfortable. Our complimentary breakfast buffet is delicious, isn't it? Those mini cinnamon buns are a treat! Also great to read that you enjoy the Shore Diner as much as the locals do.We're fortunate to have it right in our parking lot! It's so much nicer than a typical diner and their food is great. We love the carrot cake and great salads. We hope you'll be back again soon to the Jersey Shore and we'll see you at the Days Hotel in Egg Harbor Township, NJ! Besy wishes, Penny Brown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews