We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City
Certificate of Excellence
NORFOLK
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

What a pleasant surprise. We had stayed here a few years ago but had recently been staying at other chains. We travel a lot and we selected this motel because it had a smoking room which are getting very hard to find. We really liked the staff. Very friendly and helpful, great breakfast bar, and fresh popcorn. SUPER!!!!! Even the smoking room was clean and didn't smell smokey like some other chains. Great experience and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank ROBERT W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking your time to share a great experience! We wish you a happy & healthy 2013. Hope you'll visit with us again soon. Penny Brown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

774 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    350
    280
    93
    35
    16
See reviews for
334
184
34
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Plainview
2 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Since I use a cain and have trouble walking, a room close to the elevator was requested at the reservation. This was done for me and I appreciated it. Sime hotels ignore uch a request from me. I'll be glad to stay in your hotel again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daniel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Glad we could honor your request. We do try !! Hope to have you stay with us again. Happy holidays. Penny Brown
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beach Haven, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Thank you so much for the care, consideration and comfort we received at the Days Inn Pleasantville. We couldn't have asked for anything more than what the hotel & staff offered.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Thanks for the kind words. Our hotel is still "home" for many displaced local residents and our staff are all working very hard so your kinds words will make their day!! We appreciate it! Thanks for staying with us. Best wishes- Penny Brown, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenside, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We had a family wedding close to the hotel and I was thrilled with the experience since we had never stayed there before. The front desk was more then helpful in helping us contact a taxi company and the breakfast was very welcome the next morning. Would stay there again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Terri_De
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pbrowndhp, General Manager at Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
We're glad you found our Days Hotel to be close to your wedding venue. We have a lot of great country clubs and wedding halls in our area. We hope you'll come back and visit again! The casinos are all running and the shore is drying out from Hurricane Sandy. Stores and restaurants are open including the great shopping outlets at THE WALK in Atlantic City. Happy Holidays! Penny Brown, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Egg Harbor Township
3.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlantic City/Egg Harbor Township
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlant...
#1 of 9 in Egg Harbor Township
592 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites West Atlantic City
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Atlantic City Airport Egg Harbor Township
Residence Inn Atlantic City Airp...
#3 of 9 in Egg Harbor Township
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Somers Point
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Pleasantville
Quality Inn Pleasantville
#3 of 15 in Pleasantville
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City

Property: Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City
Address: 6708 Tilton Rd, Exit 36 off Garden State Parkway, Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234-4091
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Egg Harbor Township
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Egg Harbor Township
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Hotel Egg Harbor Township-Pleasantville-Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Atlantic City
Days Inn Egg Harbor Township
Egg Harbor Township Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing