We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a treat!”
Review of Haagen Dazs

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Haagen Dazs
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Edgewater
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 30, 2014

It hardly bears telling that haagen dazs ice cream is the richest, creamiest there is. the ice cream cake we ordered was delicious! we order one every year. always a perfect confection! service at this establishment is cordial and timely.

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

After our problems getting served ice cream at Baumgart's, 6 of us came here just a few doors down and got our ice cream cones promptly, efficiently and to the delight of all of us. The experience wasn't the best ever, but it was fine and just what we expected. It also cost less than Baumgart's.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LWL3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Stopped by on a hot summer day. Fairly busy Good selection. I like the extra rich chocolate with hot fudge. It's a clean place with friendly service. of corse the locals are there in force.Eat outside and enjoy the view.

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank JeremyNYLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Our go to ice cream place whenever we have the urge.....conveniently located at City Place.....another "view" of NYC place to go!!

Date of visit: November 2013
Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2015
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Haagen Dazs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing