We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$118
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Inn(Eatontown)
$64
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$77
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn West Long Branch(West Long Branch)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
242
107
27
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
107
27
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong branchmini kitchenthe jersey shorestudio suitekitchen areafull size fridgeasbury parknice outdoor poolcomplimentary breakfaststove topnice breakfastlong term staylight dinnermonmouth mallvisiting familygreat propertypull out sofa
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
368 - 373 of 406 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Feels brand new, spectacularly clean, great staff, comfy bed. The suites are cozy and great for families. Within driving distance of several good beaches.

Room Tip: There are a few rooms that open to a walkway above the breakfast area, I would avoid those.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tanzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here in Eatontown. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
PS....Nice job on the pictures!

Sean Fox
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Unless you like screaming kids runing around all the time(yes even at 6 am), barking dogs, shady characters hanging out at the front door fully equipped with beers in brown paper bags(not kidding !) and a staff that thinks the place was built for them to hang out in. Also half the staff doesnt even speak English, has a horrible attitude, and has done a number of things that are unsafe . Do NOT stay here. Ive talked to a few people that say this place used to be great and this time around will be their last.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allison A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here in Eatontown. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. If you would like to give us another try please feel free to reach out to me.
Thanks again,
Sean Fox
Assistant General Manager
(732) 676-5005

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We stayed here as part of a wedding party for two nights in August 2011. Check in was a breeze, less than 5 minutes. Our room was a 1-bedroom suite, with two twin beds. Nice kitchenette, comfy couch, and nice bathroom area. Two flatscreen TV's were a plus. Pool was small, but an added bonus. Breakfast was very good for being free, corned beef hash and taylor ham one morning, and bacon and hash browns the next, on top of scrambled eggs, make your own waffles, and various pastries and oatmeal. Good location, close to all major highways. Staff were extremely friendly. If I need to go back to this area, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank njdc5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. I love the waffles and fruit too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

The breakfast is included and enjoyable; loved the waffles with fruit .

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us here at Staybridge Suites - Eatontown. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the waffles with fruit from our Complimentary Breakfast Buffet and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2011

This hotel is for the business traveller, for families on vacation, for travellers with children, etc, etc, etc.It's hidden behind the Sheraton but once you find it you'll be glad you did. Beautiful decor, lovely design, great studios and suites. There is no restaurant for dinner but the Sheraton's restaurant is only 50 yards away - an easy walk. This is a Holiday Inn brand and the complimentary breakfast was the typical HI breakfast - crumbled (yes, crumbled, not scrambled) eggs, a breakfast meat, breakfast potatoes, waffles, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurts, etc, etc, etc. And, the price was right. No complaints about anything. (The comforter was very pretty but weighed a ton - remove it before you get in bed or you won't be able to turn over without help.)

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank allowat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SBS-ETOWN, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Eatontown, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us here at Staybridge Suites - Eatontown. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews