We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveler rating
176
163
165
64
48
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
163
165
64
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the breakfast area extra towels continental breakfast yogurt excellent customer service outdoor pool six flags great adventure nj turnpike rates microwave nyc outlets highway
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 616 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

The best thing about this hotel was the Restaurant. Amazing food and great selection.

The room was small and slightly dated, but it was clean.

The pillows were small.

I was here for business and i feel that there was not enough outlets in the room for all of my devices, etc.

The internet was terrible. I found it difficult to do the work i needed to and often had to hotspot from my phone.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cmellides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2017

Needed place to stay during last days of packing up house.
Days on was nearby.
Would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 388randym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

I love my night at the hotel!! I don't remember the name of the girl and the guy who take care of my check in they were awesome! Thanks

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank francisr323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny H, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham East Windsor/Hightstown, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Wow - thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and we will be sure to share your comments with the staff. Thanks again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews