We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for your money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Hanover
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (539)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

466 - 472 of 539 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

Rooms are quite large and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Miami mikes was a great spot after work for a few drinks and food. Overall I had a pleasant stay I would stay again if I am sent to east Hanover for work.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank unique14u2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sally R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed here the night of my sister's wedding. We spent a bit of time in the bar and the service was good. The room was large and comfortable. Although this place was nice and met our needs, it is showing wear and tear and probably could used a good updating. Either way it was a good price and a nice place and would not have any issue staying there again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glen65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank n h
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Hanover
3.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Parsippany
Red Roof Inn Parsippany
#10 of 16 in Parsippany
330 reviews
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Hanover - Parsippany
4.7 mi away
Days Inn Parsippany
Days Inn Parsippany
#11 of 16 in Parsippany
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Westminster Hotel
Westminster Hotel
#1 of 1 in Livingston
771 reviews
6.5 mi away
The Wilshire Grand Hotel
The Wilshire Grand Hotel
#1 of 4 in West Orange
562 reviews
3.5 mi away
HYATT house Parsippany-East
HYATT house Parsippany-East
#3 of 16 in Parsippany
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover

Address: 130 Route 10 West, East Hanover, NJ 07936 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Location: United States > New Jersey > Morris County > East Hanover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in East Hanover
Price Range: $55 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover 2.5*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A full service Hotel featuring 254 large guest rooms with 12,000 square feet of flexible meeting space. Hotel located on rt 10 near Novartis, Kraft, ASCO, Prudential, ADP, AIG, walking distance to Chili's, Macaroni Grill, Hanover Lanes, Loew's Multiplex, Target and Costco. Interior guest rooms, with complimentary HS internet access, newspapers, and business center. 19 miles to Newark Liberty International Airport, and 40 minutes from New York City. Near Parsippany, Livingston, Roseland, and Morristown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your FairBridge Hotel & Conference Center East Hanover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Conference Center - East Hanover Hotel East Hanover
Ramada Inn East Hanover
Ramada East Hanover
East Hanover Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing