We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We feel sorry for the management and staff at the East Hanover Starbucks” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
Livingston nj
Level Contributor
462 reviews
412 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“We feel sorry for the management and staff at the East Hanover Starbucks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2014

The ongoing road construction on Route 10 does not make this the easiest Starbucks location to get to. With the access being somehat limited in the coming months this would give this store managment the opportunity to update the interior in preperation for the complete reopening of Route 10

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
2,860 reviews
1,880 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 857 helpful votes
“Another nice, consistent place to get a cappucchino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

I stopped by this location this weekend to get cappuccinos for myself and my family. This is another great location where they know how to mix it up while maintaining a great relationship with their customers. The cappuccinos were prepared superbly well, and I was out of their in really good time. I do recommend this place.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Orange, New Jersey
Level Contributor
210 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Magnanimous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

I must say, the managers here are very tolerant. I can't believe they allow the Verizon store next door to tell their customers to go to this Starbucks just to use their bathroom.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
745 reviews
410 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 287 helpful votes
“Nice cozy Starbucks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

Nice little Starbucks in town which is on par with the rest of the franchise. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. It is usually never super busy, so one can always find a table to get work done. The fact that they have free wifi is great. They however, should add more electrical outlets as many people bring their laptops and whatnot.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank RahulMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

East Hanover, Morris County
East Hanover, Morris County
 
East Hanover, Morris County
East Hanover, Morris County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing