We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in East Brunswick
Reviewed January 29, 2013 via mobile

Great Hotel! Great value for the money very clean. The front desk stuff is great very friendly and knowlegable about the area always eager to help. Rooms are confortable and extrely clean.
Will defently come back!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveller4pls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dayshotel08816, Director of Sales at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Thank you so much!
I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Days Hotel & Conference Center East Brunswick. We hope you travel to East Brunswick again soon, and be sure to let us know when you're coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you.

Best Regards,
Aleksandar Runtevski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (323)
There are newer reviews for Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

255 - 261 of 323 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2013

I requested a Handi Cap Smoking room & was told that it was available. When we got there I was told that there were no Hadnicap smonking rooms in that hotel. We took a smoking room with a king size bed, When we got to the room it look like it was in shambles. The lamps & TV were on the floor. There were no dressers & the room was a reck. It was also the longest walk possible. We call the front desk & were told to come back down stairs & they would give us another room. All they had left was a room with double beds. We were not happy & will never stay ther again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Valerie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dayshotel08816, Director of Sales at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please accept my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay and that we did not supply you with the proper information in respect to our room types. We are in process of renovating 2 floors, and you were probably given on of the rooms that we are renovating by mistake. We are also sorry for the long walk, but from the respect of our non-smoking guests our smoking rooms are at the end in a separate area. We really appreciate the feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and ways to rectify problems before they arise.

Best Regards,
Aleksandar Runtevski

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lindsey G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dayshotel08816, Director of Sales at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

My family and I stayed recently because of holiday family gathering. The hotel was right of jersey turnpike and hooters was next door. The beds slept comfortable and I had a flat screen tv in my room.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank NIKKI H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dayshotel08816, Director of Sales at Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 28, 2012 via mobile

Pleasant stay each time. Thank you for ur hospitality just keep up with the good work. Clean rooms, pleasant personel just great hotel!
I defenetely will be coming back to stay at this hotel!................

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bkuwai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Having read previous reviews I booked this hotel with a bit of trepidation as I had a 11 day business trip. It definitely has its high and low points.
I found the rooms to be very clean and the front desk staff, especially the morning team to be very friendly and helpful.
Basic amenities for a mid-range budget friendly hotel. Mini Frig and microwave made it convenient to not have to eat out every night.
Breakfast is extremely basic continental. (Staff does not look happy to be there)
The hotel definitely caters to large tour groups so just being able to take the elevator was challenging and very difficult to maneuver in the small breakfast room.
Very conveniently located off Route 18 if you're going south, very confusing if going north but figured out a short cut on the street before and you can easily u-turn into the back way.
Parking gets busy on the weekends for Hooters crowd.
Found the experience fine for my needs and was a comfortable experience.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NYCAlarmGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Brunswick
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Tower Center New Brunswick
0.7 mi away
Hilton East Brunswick Hotel & Executive Meeting Center
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 7 in East Brunswick
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Best Western East Brunswick Inn
Best Western East Brunswick Inn
#5 of 7 in East Brunswick
319 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn North Brunswick/New Brunswick
2.4 mi away
The Heldrich Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick

Address: 195 State Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 08816-1412
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > East Brunswick
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in East Brunswick
Price Range: $72 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Days Hotel Conference Center East Brunswick reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel East Brunswick
Days Inn East Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing