We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food with Great Discount!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #26 of 109 Restaurants in East Brunswick
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
155 reviews
118 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great Food with Great Discount!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

This restaurant is right next to the Best Western Hotel. It is open into late hours, which was great! It also has a deal with Best Western were you can get a discount off a very affordable tasty food. The Service was Excellent Highly Recommended!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Issa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    26
    16
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“average IHOP”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2013

Food was your typical diner food. Service was ok. Enjoyed the belgium waffles and coffee. Location was very convenient.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank sandyt111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milltown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

Can't go wrong with pancakes and eggs. The prices are reasonable and the food and service are great. I have their crispy chicken salad when I go there are it is more than plentiful. I highly recommend it at any time of the day.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

We go here often, and have never been disappointed. Food is always good, you get exactly what the menu offers. The prices are quite reasonable. Every server we've had is very efficient and friendly. The food always arrives promptly, and the servers are always attentive.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gary and Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burton Latimer, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice food, nice staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

affordable food - we were staying at the Best Western, and they have a money off deal with IHOP, we ate there 3 times in all, and were surprised by how good it was and how nice the staff are there.

open 24hrs

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

East Brunswick, NJ
 
East Brunswick, NJ
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing