We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Cranbury
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cranbury
Reviewed September 9, 2013

My husband and I have stayed here many times. We are treated like family. Facility is very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is alway plentiful .... Great selection and fresh. We love having a kitchen, to prepare lunches and occasional dinner.

Room Tip: Have not had a bad room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

74 - 80 of 151 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

Have been staying here for extended periods of time for the last 3 years. Staff and management are have always been very friendly and helpful for every stay. This is the only place I would stay when I am in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MikeHart50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 week stay at the Staybridge, Cranbury. It was so surprising to see that so many of the staff members who were so wonderful 3 years ago are still working there. It is a testament to the superior management at the facility. We will definitely be staying there again next summer.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Cranbury, Staybridge suites has become my 2nd home now since last 15 months. Right from checking in process until checkout, each and every step of the stay is exceptional. Hospitality and customer friendliness of the staff, attention of the Sr Management staff, check-in check out process, cleanliness of the room, water, utensils in the room, cutleries, soap, shampoo, clean towels, other accessories, breakfast menu and quality of the food, other amenities like gym and pool, security around the hotel & car parking and what not. I can keep talking about this hotel. I have stayed with many properties as part of my business travel but my experience with this property has been very delightful and exceptional. no words....as i stated in the beginning, i treat this property as my 2nd home and would recommend anyone to give a try and counter my feedback. Thanks everyone at the hotel for the experience that i have had thus far

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jaanjk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I spend a significant amount of time in the NJ area and have found the Staybridge Suites to be a very pleasant experience. The staff takes the time to make you feel like you are at home and the amenities only add to the feeling. I definitely plan to stay there in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bradley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I'm a seasoned business traveler, and like most other Staybridge locations, this one is a great value. Clean rooms, friendly service, unobtrusive housekeeping staff if I decide to check out late. And I love the exercise room and basketball court 'cause I'm trying to get back in shape. I'm sure families will appreciate the complimentary breakfast and dinner buffet, as well as the well maintained pool. Kudos to Gina, Tushar, and the entire Staybridge Cranbury team!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We booked for a second year at the Staybridge Suites and were just as pleased as the first year. Took the 2 bedroom suite for the family, which gave everyone privacy. The boys loved the basketball court and then cooling off in the pool, we grilled and ate outside. Wifi was for an unlimited amount of devices, which was a real plus for us. Would definitely book here again if we come back to the Princeton area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdsMunich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cranbury
1.7 mi away
Towneplace Suites Cranbury South Brunswick
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Cranbury South Brunswick
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn East Windsor
Hampton Inn East Windsor
#1 of 5 in East Windsor
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Courtyard Cranbury South Brunswick
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn East Windsor - Cranbury Area
3.5 mi away
Days Inn East Windsor/Hightstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Cranbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Address: 1272 S River Rd, Cranbury, NJ 08512-3601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Cranbury
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Cranbury
Price Range: $103 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Cranbury 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites hotel, Jamesburg Cranbury, NJ. The Staybridge Suites Cranbury hotel is a member of the IHG family of brands which includes InterContinental, Crowne Plaza, Hotel Indigo, Holiday Inn & Candlewood Suites Hotels. Specializing in the Extended Stay experience, the Staybridge Suites is the perfect environment for project teams, training, relocation, temporary & corporate housing.The Staybridge Suites hotel is centrally located 3 miles from exit 8A off the NJ Turnpike near Routes 1, 130 & 535; minutes from South Brunswick, East Brunswick, Monroe, East Windsor & Princeton Real estate districts. Our location offers near access to Rhodia, Volkswagen Audi Training Center, Conway, Hovione, Six Flags Great Adventure, Sesame Place, New Hope, Lambertville & Englishtown.The Staybridge Suites hotel offers apartment like suites with all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel real estate needs. Our pet friendly hotel (fee) offers studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom/two-bathroom apartment - like suites featuring fully-equipped kitchens, spacious living & work areas, TV with HBO,free wired & wireless Internet & direct dial phones with personalized voicemail. Other features include 24-hour business center with free Internet, print/fax/copy capabilities, free laundry facilities, fitness center, outdoor pool, courtyard with grills, free deluxe breakfast buffet and evening Sundowner receptions. (Tuesday - Thursday) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Cranbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Cranbury Hotel Cranbury
Cranbury Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing