We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bagels ..great sandwitches”
Review of Hot Bagels Abroad

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hot Bagels Abroad
Order Online
Ranked #2 of 9 Bakeries in Clifton
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Well known local bagel shop known for their bagels and sandwiches especially breakfast sandwich My favorite is Taylor Ham , Swiss cheese and egg on a onion bagel. Most take their orders to go but there area a limited number of tables if you wish to sit down

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed December 21, 2017

A great place for a bagel with a schmeer of cream cheese or a bacon egg and cheese on a bagel with or without ketchup. Nice seating area and nice service.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ontheroadagain27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Really good bagels and breakfast sandwiches. Never had the breakfast platters but there is a really nice selection of those as well as deli sandwiches, hot and cold!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank eyeheartnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017

Fast service, good bagels, sandwhiches, cream cheese and variety of drinks and food. Red, White, and Blue bagels are my kids favorite. The bacon cheddar or green olive cream cheeses are my favorite. A bit pricy. The owner employees plenty of people to get customers in and out in a timely fashion. He also gives back to the community with donations to fundraisers. I go out of my way to come here due to his generosity.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank rayej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

when I need to do banking at the Oritano Bank I sometimes drop i the bagel store, No complaint about the bagels or the service But al lthe tables always are taken by customers who spend a great deal of time eating there.In the winter I usually eat my bagel in the car. Fairways seem to produce a more delicious bagel

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank hlubkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hot Bagels Abroad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing