We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great variety”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hibachi Grill & Supreme Buffet
Ranked #19 of 34 Restaurants in Cinnaminson
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Asian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Pennsauken, NJ
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“great variety”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

I enjoy this buffet because of the variety of food items. I always start off with the Hibachi, you get to choose the items you want and it's cooked right in front of you.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lhford56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    17
    9
    4
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Variety”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

2nd visit and it was good. There is a great variety of food. You have a hibachi section, grilled meats, then several food bars such as: fried foods (wontons, eggrolls, chicken, etc), entrees (chicken and brocolli, egg foo yung, etc), more american dishes (mac and cheese, spinach/cheese, etc), fruit bar, sushi, salad bar, dessert. There is pretty much something for everyone, if you do not like chinese food you will still enjoy this place. It is in no way a dump. I have no idea why someone would say that. It is big and pretty clean. We went for lunch on a weekday this time so not crowded at all. Last time we went was dinner on a Saturday and it was crazy but still good. Wait staff were nice. At first they only smiled to one another but once we talked to them a bit, they started smiling and talking to us a bit more too. A huge selection, pretty good tasting food (not the best, but hey), and all you can eat - 6.95? Cannot go wrong.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hcprichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Straight up dump”
Reviewed May 27, 2012 via mobile

If your coming from Camden, you'll love this place. The food has no flavor, sits in an inch of grease, and almost all of the bins are empty except for the brief 2 minutes after the lady fills it. The staff is ridiculously rude as far as cussing at you, and from 4:00-7:00 its arm to arm crowded with people straight up from Camden and they don't hesitate to shove you out of the way to get to the food before you. Definitely won't go to this dump again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ranger30-06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
makati
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lots of Selection Buffet - Asian style”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

we came here for mother's day and i'm so delighted with the choices of their food. even at its busiest!!! its all jam-packed but still we managed to willingly wait and viola! its worth the wait . our "lady in waiting" is awesome! does it fast-forwardly, im talking about the drinks,u need not wait. definitely going back.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank notsovulgarprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great deal”
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Hibachi grill is a very good buffet style meal. You get ANYTHING for only $8-9 a person. Delicious fresh hibacci in the back. You can tell theres lots of MSG in theier food howeever, always get stuffed very quickly.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Charlie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hibachi Grill & Supreme Buffet also viewed

 

Been to Hibachi Grill & Supreme Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing