We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frozen Four”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Cherry Hill - Philadelphia
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Cherry Hill
Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel was only 10 mins from Philadelphia. Easy to find as it is located on rt 38. The Room was clean and wifi worked. My room had a refrigerator and microwave. The staff was very friendly and no problems checking in as I used a third party. The Hotel is older but no problems. Free breakfast was nice,could use some fresh fruits beside Apple and banana The hotel is located close to Cherry Hill Mall. Many restaurants within two miles of the hotel I would stay here again while visiting Philadelphia Only one hour to atlantic city and 90 minutes from New York

Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
Thank Dennisk905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (688)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

485 - 491 of 688 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2014

The first time I stayed at the hotel it was excellent, but some unruly guests and unhelpful staff made the second visit miserable.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Candyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Maureen D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

For a 1 night use I must say that this room was a bit nicer than your standard room. I had rented the king bed standard room. I was attending a convention about 5 minutes away and needed a basic room just to rest. It was nice. The bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. Also, the room had a nice flat screen mounted on the way. I didn't use it. Overall, the room was well kept. Like i said, i didn't really inspect it or use it alot, i was in there for about 8-10 hours and most of that was spent sleeping. But overall it was a nice stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

The room was clean, the fridge and WiFi was free and easy to access.
Even though it was a smoke-free place they provided
Containers for cigarettes. Wonderful. When I go back to
Jersey, I will be making reservations to stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Meghan C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cherry Hill
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
Holiday Inn Cherry Hill
#1 of 8 in Cherry Hill
390 reviews
3.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cherry Hill
WoodSpring Suites Cherry Hill
#4 of 8 in Cherry Hill
6 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Residence Inn Cherry Hill Philadelphia
4.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Philadelphia - Cherry Hill
5.2 mi away
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Cherry Hill - Philadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Cherry Hill - Philadelphia

Address: 525 Route 38, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-2948
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Cherry Hill
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Cherry Hill
Price Range: $70 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Cherry Hill - Philadelphia 2*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Cherry Hill - Philadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites Cherry Hill - Philadelphia Hotel Cherry Hill
Cherry Hill Days Inn
Days Inn Cherry Hill

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing