We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good deals”
Review of Molino's

Molino's
Price range: $2 - $25
Cuisines: Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Description: Alan Molino's grandparents founded Molino's Pizza in 1969, and now Alan carries on their legacy. Using many of their original recipes, he and his staff cook up a variety of fresh wraps, specialty pizzas, and gourmet salads that accommodate a variety of diet restrictions. Offering a little bit of everything, our restaurant prides itself on serving home-cooked food that even the pickiest eaters love.
Cape May Court House, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good deals”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

2 lg pizza plus a 2 liter soda for under $20? Fantastic! and the owner is friendly staff polite and knows the menu

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    4
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
South Seaville, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Cooper Sharp Pizza!”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Basic fare with some nice surprises! Love the Cooper Sharp pie! They are hard to find but prices are good.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank CyberTrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May Court House, New Jersey, United States
1 review
“White Pie”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Being really un happy with the food in Cape May Court House, a friend recommended trying the white pie at Molinos. He specifically said to get a white pie, light garlic, and sauce on the side. It was delicious!

My 2 year old son loved it too!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ben73083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cape may court house, n.j.
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Mollino's - What Did You Do To Your Pizza ?”
Reviewed June 18, 2012

In the past, I have rated Molino's highly. On my my last three visit's, the quality of the pizza has declined. Cheaper dough, cheaper tomato sauce, it's not the same pizza as before. It's definitely a inferior pizza compared to last year. Tastes like a grilled cheese pizza now. Think slice's of cheap American cheese melted on crappy white bread.
I tried their winter squash soup. Too thick. It was way too sweet. Like the cook added sugar. I could just about finish the soup.
You may be better off trying one of their sandwiches, which I recall was rather small. I hope they get their act together and bring the pizza back to last year's level.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Clammerdave7728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

I love Molinos the food is great the workers are kind.The soups are homemade. I reccomend the white bean turkey chili.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zekebinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Molino's also viewed

Cape May Court House, Middle Township
Cape May Court House, Middle Township
 
Cape May Court House, Middle Township
Cape May Court House, Middle Township
 

Been to Molino's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing