We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee I have ever had!”
Review of Coffee Tyme

Coffee Tyme
Ranked #1 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Cape May
Certificate of Excellence
Description: #1 Coffee Shop on TripAdvisor Cape May. Voted Best Coffee of Cape May in 2015 and 2016 by Cape May Magazine. We offer fresh baked goods and locally roasted coffee! Don't forget to ask about our gluten-free options!
Restaurant details
Description: #1 Coffee Shop on TripAdvisor Cape May. Voted Best Coffee of Cape May in 2015 and 2016 by Cape May Magazine. We offer fresh baked goods and locally roasted coffee! Don't forget to ask about our gluten-free options!
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best coffee I have ever had!”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 via mobile

You will find nothing like Coffee Tyme in PA! I get a coffee every single day that I am in Cape May. Strongly recommend the Frozen Vanilla Latte

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tleber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    33
    5
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hillsdale, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

After staying in places in Cape May with bad coffee, this was a gem to find.
Nicest people we encountered in any business in Cape May :)

Helpful?
Thank sjr777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsville, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Love the cinnamon rolls. My son gets one each year and they even heat it up. It's huge and he eats the whole thing, which is quite a feat, even for him! The coffee is piping hot and flavorful with many varieties. Be prepared to wait in line, and plan on taking it to go. Seating is minimal and the place always has a line.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank ssilvertexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
55 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Drinks, great bakery!”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 via mobile

Our baked goods were awesome! Or drinks were ok. Iced coffee was yummy, the smoothie was ok, and their version of a chocolate shake was unique! Children may not like it (too much like bittersweet chocolate).

Helpful?
Thank Flymetothemoonphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Place for Coffee and Bagels!”
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Great bagels and iced coffee. Bagels were fresh and I loved the Pork Roll and Cheese on an Everything Bagel! Line moves fast--great place.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank donnat220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coffee Tyme also viewed

Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 
Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 

Been to Coffee Tyme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing