We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast !”
Review of Zoe's Cape Cafe

Zoe's Cape Cafe
Ranked #50 of 137 Restaurants in Cape May
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Enjoy a delicious breakfast, lunch or dinner (in season) right on the beachfront in Cape May. Friendly, Casual Atmosphere. Great breakfasts & delicious lunches, fresh burgers & cheesesteaks, scrumptious seafood & vegetarian items.
Bel Air, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Breakfast !”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

My husband and I grabbed breakfast there today. He ordered the breakfast burrito and I had a breakfast sandwich - egg, bacon and cheese on a toasted cinnamon raisin bagel. Each came with a few home fried potatoes which were sprinkled with basil? The serving size was adequate, but quite tasty. Our drinks were served quickly and our food did not take too long to follow. The food was good. I would definitely go there again if I went to Cape May......

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Travel662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    86
    46
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
98 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Awesome lunch!”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

We stopped for a quick lunch. Yum! I stepped outside my comfort zone and tried something new. The Po'Boy shrimp wrap. Sooo good. I'm craving it right now actually. Really delicious. I'll have one each time I'm in Cape May, it was that good. My husband had a bacon cheeseburger and it was the juciest burger he has had in a long time. And big. We really enjoyed this lunch. The staff was really nice too.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slam2u2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delco,pa
Level Contributor
100 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Great for breafast or lunch”
Reviewed September 11, 2012

I have eaten here several times before over the years SO I decided to come back this year with my gf. The grilled cheese is excellent they made it exactly like I asked it. Seasoned fries don’t taste old or anything..Very tasty.
My gf had a breakfast burrito She liked it alot.I tried a blueberry muffin, potato salad and cole slaw- it kinda all 3 tasted a little old. But the rest of it was good.

Nice outdoor seating., at least the view and atmosphere..
Nice class of people who go there too. Good customer service too. They were very accommodating.

All in all,I recommend eating here to anyone.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank matfromdelco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed August 28, 2012

We had lunch at Zoe's when we first arrived and I was impressed. The food is really fresh and the people are so nice. I liked how their menu was really big for a small place. You should definelty try it if you are in Cape may

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Maria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hoagie Breakfast Sandwich”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

- dont order anything else - Thats all she wrote. But seriously, the omlettes are good, breakfast bagels are good plenty on offer and you can get served in an hour less than Bills !!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoe's Cape Cafe also viewed

Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 
Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 

Been to Zoe's Cape Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing