We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!- Albert Stevens Inn”
Review of Albert Stevens Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Albert Stevens Inn
Ranked #8 of 40 Cape May B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 20, 2007

We just returned from a great weekend stay at the Albert Stevens Inn in lovely Cape May ,Nj. We booked the trip thru their website and everything was perfect. The innkeepers, Jim and Lenanne were extremely gracious and giving.The suite we stayed in was beautiful, as was the entire inn. Anitiques galore adorned the charming Victorian B&B. Jim was very helpful with all the local sites and recommended two awesome restaurants. Lenanne's breakfasts were outstanding, the french toast was some of the best I have ever had.
Cape May is a wonderful town and the Albert Stevens Inn, is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank NJCtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

603 - 609 of 616 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2007

We return to The Albert Stevens Inn at least once a year, and every time we arrive it feels like a homecoming. But this is better than home, mom never cooked like Lenanne. The house is nearly as charming as the generous hosts, whose company is delightful. If you are looking for a romantic getaway or relaxing retreat, you can't go wrong with the Albert Stevens Inn -- Cape May's best B&B.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank cuinceylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2007

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Irish1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2006

  • Stayed: December 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank susan6868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2006

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Heatherhobbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Spokane, Washington
13
Reviewed July 4, 2006

3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cindyo72016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cape May hotels
0.5 mi away
Carroll Villa Hotel
Carroll Villa Hotel
#5 of 37 in Cape May
1,250 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Southern Mansion
The Southern Mansion
#16 of 37 in Cape May
275 reviews
1.2 mi away
ICONA Cape May
ICONA Cape May
#1 of 37 in Cape May
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Harrison
The Harrison
#3 of 40 in Cape May
344 reviews
1.4 mi away
Angel of the Sea
Angel of the Sea
#5 of 40 in Cape May
723 reviews
0.4 mi away
Elaine's Bed & Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albert Stevens Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albert Stevens Inn

Address: 127 Myrtle Ave, Cape May, NJ 08204-1237
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Cape May
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Cape May
Hotel Class:3 star — Albert Stevens Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Albert Stevens Inn is a lovely place to stay in Cape May. Just outside of the town center, the Inn is quiet and peaceful. The innkeepers are extremely friendly and helpful. The general atmosphere of the Inn captures the romantic aura of Victorian Cape May. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Albert Stevens Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing