We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Bagel Place!”
Review of Cape May Bagels

Cape May Bagels
Ranked #4 of 4 Bakeries in Cape May
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American, Cafe
Dining options: Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Chicago
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Bagel Place!”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Good, inexpensive place for bagels and coffee. We grab bagels every day and take them to our motel room. Fast, friendly service.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank DWWChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    15
    5
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Philadelphia, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Favorite breakfast spot!”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Delicious egg, cheese and sausage bagels! Fast and friendly service!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mirzey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Tastes better than it looks!”
Reviewed July 8, 2012

We had a late lunch one afternoon and breakfast another day as this was conveniently located across the street from our motel. The food was freshly prepared and tasty.

My son loved the pancakes and I also recommend the tuna salad sandwich.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank samantha p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food, served hot with excellent service and at a reasonable price.”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Nothing fancy here, but the food is fresh, hot, tasty & reasonably priced. Can't beat the location.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank DakotaBuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Way too expensive”
Reviewed May 29, 2012 via mobile

The food does not match the price tag. You are over paying for lousy bagels and cold cuts yet the prices are like a gourmet deli in the city. Not very pleased and would go back.

Helpful?
1 Thank joseph b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cape May Bagels also viewed

Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 
Cape May, Cape May County
Cape May, Cape May County
 

Been to Cape May Bagels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing