We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Jet Boat fun for the whole family!”

East Coast Parasail
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Our boats depart every hour and a half from 8AM to Sunset, Memorial Day to Labor Day. Space is limited; however, observers are always welcome at a discounted rate. Reservations highly recommended. Group rates are available for parties of six or more. Our 8 a.m. trip offers a discount. Next time you are looking for a fun way to enjoy your trip to Cape May, be sure to contact us! Jet Skis & Waverunners are also available.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Jet Boat fun for the whole family!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

We went to ECP on a beautiful Sunday for their 2:30pm ride on the new Jet Boat! From start to finish the staff were more then friendly & super knowledgable not only about the surrounding waterways and the jet boat itself, but our Captain, Rob, was the most entertaining!
We could not have asked for a better experience on such a fun boat! This is a one of a kind ride and we laughed the whole time! Be prepared to get wet during the 360s! We will definitely be back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank CMlocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    10
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Home
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highlight of our Cape May visit!”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

This was a birthday gift for my husband...planned prior to hearing about the parasailing accident in Florida. After hearing about that accident, I wasn't sure that I wanted to parasail, but I am SO glad that we did. The East Coast Parasailing captain and crew were very professional and I felt completely safe! They had great music and for an additional fee took TONS of great photos to preserve the memories. I'd definitely go again!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank BtWgn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quebec City, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Getting wet in the jet boat”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We did the Jet Boat tour and it was great. We saw some dolphins.
The kids (5-7) enjoyed it, this boat can really spin.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank FMTremblay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Loved This!!!”
Reviewed September 22, 2012

My husband Ron and I chose East Coast Parasailing for our first time doing this. We couldn't have made a better choice. The staff was was very personable and kind! We soared 500 feet above the Atlantic!! Amazing! This was on my "bucket list" but I want to go again!!! We chose not to get wet and we didn't! We felt very safe. A great time!! A MUST do!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mommy2bb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shavertown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Parasailing”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

WOW!!! That is all I can say. Totally fantastic trip! Make sure you get dipped in the ocean because it was the best. The captain and his mate made us feel so safe and we really had a wonderful experience. Excellent staff! I would do this again!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamaicanmecrazy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed East Coast Parasail also viewed

 
Cape May, Cape May County
 

Been to East Coast Parasail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing