We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Review Highlights
Doobie Brothers/Santana

Drink prices outrageous. Bathrooms were always open and not too difficult to find. We had lawn... read more

Reviewed September 4, 2019
sgled63
Chris Brown concert

Concert was great! Sat in club box. Left one minute before concert ended and got out quick!! We... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Shameli V
Read all 382 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Camden
from $61.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
61
118
89
45
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
118
89
45
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sound system concert venue unopened bottle awesome venue dave matthews band mixed drinks jimmy buffett concert summer concerts police presence parking fee porta potties fries great place to see a show great seats cherry hill ferry philadelphia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Concert was great! Sat in club box. Left one minute before concert ended and got out quick!! We had friends in different club boxes so we hopped around

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Shameli V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Enjoyed the venue was easy to get to. Only issue was the $40 parking fee. But we’re able to “pregame” so it worked out fine and was close

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank yldii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

Parking is expensive! Drinks are pricey. Overall a decent time though. Bring your own sand chair if you have lawn seats.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 955kimberlyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Shame on me for going again to the BB&T center for a concert. Not again, ever. Pro: depends on your seat. Cons: The pit area must go. This time: Bought section 103 row A. Yes ROW A !!!! At the PNC center in Holmdel NJ, an exact replica of the BB&T center, a row A seat would be front row where there is nothing between you and the performer but two foot of air. Keep in mind the money I spent to get these seats.At BB&T center, my row A seats were NOT FRONT ROW!!! The BB&T center has a PIT AREA between the seated rows and the stage. The PIT is a caldron of tightly packed drunks fighting each other because of inconsiderate drunks jockeying to get closer to the stage. So now I’m 20 feet from the stage, can’t sit because the PIT people have no seats and stand. They eventually climb the pit fence into my row to escape. Advice;: Don’t buy any ticket near the front for at least 10 rows back. To the BB&T center, GET RID OF THE PIT and be like the PNC center and put seating there instead. This was the last straw including the wait for the ferry after the concert with line jumpers and no security. Shame on me for going again, never again.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank stephenp690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

As we hear this place is supposed to be.ao good. Had three tickets for the pit. I heard it's a dangerous place and it was. Security guards think they are cops and rough people up. I was physically removed and taken to a security office. They demanded my driver's license, and yelled and screamed at me. Best is there was a sheriff in the room whom did absolutely nothing, offered me no protection, and never.told them to stop. I would never go back to the venue. Other friends know this is a bad venue and will not go. Stay far away from this punk kid, security guard. He is high on a power Trip and is not to be trusted.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Carl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews