We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”

Dough Artisan Pizzeria
Ranked #2 of 53 Restaurants in Caldwell
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: At Dough, we have a deeply rooted passion for hand-crafted cuisine. Our philosophy means sourcing the finest & freshest local ingredients to provide our patrons with an authentic dining experience. We are proud to partner with local farmers & promote sustainability within our community. Our approach to food is simple: Use fresh ingredients, use the best techniques, & remain focused on the smallest details.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

The best farm to table ingredients and artisan pizza. Seasonal menu never disappoints. Love sitting on the lovely patio.
Amanda is awesome!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank KITTY1KAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 102 reviews

Reviewed April 30, 2019

Great atmosphere and efficient and knowledgable servers. The food is fresh, creative and always delicious. In nice weather, the outdoor seating is most enjoyable.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 3quigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

What a nice place, products are fresh and of quality, the crust is delicious. The place itself is very nicely decorated, the atmosphere is very pleasant

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kevinandpaula1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Nice atmosphere but a little pricey for pizza. The staff were pleasant and responsive. It is a BYOB.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Suz3544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

my son suggested this place.

great small plates and pizza is great. crust is really special. can't wait to go back.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Arnold K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dough Artisan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Dough Artisan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing