We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian Pasta” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Villa Fazzolari

Villa Fazzolari
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Buena
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Vineland, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Italian Pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Wonderful pasta and wine dinner 2 for $25.oo with a bottle of wine on Monday nights. Excellant service.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JudithZ44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    11
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Voorhees, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Rehearsal lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

We had my sons and daughter in-laws rehearsal luncheon there and the food was terrific. The staff was very friendly. Had a great time!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vineland, New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GREAT MEAL REASONABLE PRICING”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

We had a recent dinner here with family from out of town. They were impressed, and so was i. Food was great, and the owner shareed his homemade limoncello with us after dinner.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rocky L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsgrove, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“DELICIOUS FOOD, GREAT SERVICE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

i went here on July 18th with my sisters for a little get together. Ihad the chicken alfredo (to die for), my one sister had the stuffed pork chop (also excellent as we all shared tastes from our dishes) and the other had pasta in a olive oil sauce (yummy).
Our waiter was excellent and very attentive. I will certainly be going back.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank DEBORAH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012

Good food choices,Great,attentive wait staff,little pricey but you get what you pay for. Nicely portioned,the chicken very tender, alfredo sauce as it should be. Nice and creamy not the usual wattered down save money sauce that you find at most places. Over all very good experiance and will return for another visit!

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank amberNJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Villa Fazzolari also viewed

Been to Villa Fazzolari? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing