We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Budd Lake
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveler rating
165
74
71
38
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
165
74
71
38
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk free breakfast room was clean waffles professional staff excellent price morning manager great hospitality would highly recommend this hotel home away from home excellent customer service enjoyed my stay comfortable stay early check other hotels in the area many options new jersey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 390 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Very clean, and comfortable. Always have a good time when we come. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. Awesome location and good food as well. Hot tub is a great addition also. We love it!!!definitely stay again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mikemclinden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

The room was very new and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Too many choice for breakfast like sausage , egg, waffle ,and coffee all the time .internet worked well. Got extra aminities right away . would stay in future .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Sherpa445736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Nice hotel. room was very clean & staff was very accommodating.they have complimentary breakfast includes egg and sausage.wifi works great .too many restaurants and shopping stores near by .overall satisfied with my stay .will return again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mmjjavier1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Cleanliness was beyond my expectations, comfortable bed. Pretty much a home away from home. Hot water, easy access to local restaurants and Staff was very friendly and I will most definitely be visiting here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Leesah610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

Staff was excellent and gave us a fantastic price on the room. We received a jacuzzi suite at a very low price. Gentleman at front desk was extremely warm and welcoming and we were greeted with a big smile. Room was very clean including bed and jacuzzi. Free wi-fi and free breakfast was a big plus. The location was excellent because it was surrounded by restaurants and grocery stores. I would highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Andrewrivero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews