We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great ice cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Aunt B's

Aunt B's
Ranked #2 of 3 Dessert in Brigantine
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Chambersburg, PA
Level Contributor
311 reviews
192 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Great ice cream!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Aunt B's is a must when visiting Brigantine. Lots of great flavor choices as well as sundaes, shakes, etc. It is many a family's tradition to go to Aunt B's in the evenings. Now I know why.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank graymar6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    14
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brigantine, New Jersey
Level Contributor
98 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

Really great ice cream at great prices, but you'll have to wait in line for it. It is worth the wait.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank theseriousfoodcritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Glen, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
172 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Best Ice Cream in Atlantic County”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2012

Aunt B's has been a family tradition for years. My kids have grown up walking to Aunt B's on a nightly basis in the summer for their delicious ice cream and water ice. Don't let the long lines deter you, they move quickly.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank carljw116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
37 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“SO SWEET!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2012

We stay in Brigantine with our family each summer! We frequent Aunt B's on a nightly basis! So much to choose from! Excellent service, delicious treats! The only downside is the long line... I don't like to wait for my ice cream! :)

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EWR2SJU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Homemade Ice Cream”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2012

My girls start begging to go to Aunt B's before we even get on the island. There is no better ice cream anywhere and the servings are huge.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank GratefulChildofGod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aunt B's also viewed

Brigantine, Jersey Shore
Brigantine, Jersey Shore
 
Brigantine, Jersey Shore
Brigantine, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Aunt B's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing