We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food makes great memory with family and friends on special occasion”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Thai Kitchen I

Thai Kitchen I
Ranked #2 of 96 Restaurants in Bridgewater
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
“Great food makes great memory with family and friends on special occasion”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I love reading here. Great food work gray staff means great restaurant!
All my friends and family love going here and always are down for more. If you like oriental food with a twist of fusion and subtle chages to meet American good standard, this is just unbeatable

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ballsbedeepingdeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    123
    54
    9
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MN
Level Contributor
178 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Really nice quality Thai meals”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

I've been here a few times, for business lunches and dinners. I have never enjoyed eggplant more than here, highly recommend it. Food was fresh, and delivered very quickly. We ordered family style and shared many dishes, all were great. Service was good. Vegetarian options.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kjhMN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedminster, New Jersey
Level Contributor
45 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our favorite restaurant!”
Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

Thai Kitchen is amazing. The food is so good every time. I don't consider myself a huge fan of Thai food, but I love this place! My wife and I come here at least once a month an it never fails to satisfy. Prices are great, service is great, you really can't go wrong!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nruffner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frenchtown, New Jersey
Level Contributor
97 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Good Thai Food for a Good Value”
Reviewed January 27, 2013

My husband and I enjoy dining at Thai Kitchen; especially on cold winter nights. Hot spicy food prepared to our preferences is perfect for taking away the season's chill. Thai Kitchen has several locations in New Jersey and they are relatively close to each other. Reservations will help you to avoid long wait times during the prime hours. We have also found that when one location is too crowded it works best to dash over to the next closest location. Staff is friendly and the ambiance is casual. We typically order a lot of dishes that we share and leave with minimal damage to our wallets.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AnAdventureAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellfleet, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
252 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Excellent Thai food for lunch”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Our lunch for two co-workers and I started with an spring rool that was "on-the-house" - a nice bonus! We had fried calamari and crabcakes as appetizers - both were excellent - the calamari was tender and seasoned just right! My coworkers both had pad thai - one ordered bland while the other ordered hot - both were done to their liking. The pad see yew with pork was excellent too! We arrive before 11:45AM to increase our chances of getting seated - arriving after 12PM will almost always result in a wait - they're always packed for lunch!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nomad0921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Kitchen I also viewed

 
Somerville, NJ
 

Been to Thai Kitchen I? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing