We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Confirmation Party”

Tuscany Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #4 of 188 Restaurants in Brick
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had our daughter’s Confirmation dinner with a party of 16 and I can’t say enough wonderful things about the whole event. I dealt with Michelle in planning the dinner and she was also our server; she was nothing short of fantastic from beginning to end. Everyone thought both the food and service was excellent and from appetizers through cake everything was delicious. We have come for lunch and dinner many times and have always enjoyed it but this was the first time we’ve had such a large party and they didn’t disappoint. Would recommend to any and all and a big thank you to Michelle for such an amazing job.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank emcmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

A very nice Italian Restaurant with good food, good service, and a nice bar area. M'lady had Surf and Turf with Scallops wrapped in Bacon, Artichoke Francaise appetizer that would be ordered every visit and Creme Brule . I had excellent Eggplant Parmesan, a scallop with Farro appetizer and ice cream in chocolate hard shell.
A very pleasant dining experience and we will visit again.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank markbX4864CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Always a great place to stop for lunch or dinner for homemade food. They make great soups and it has a nice friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Mardee53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Greek Italian food that is on point, the owners are always there to greet you and stand behind their amazing dishes.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alana1234567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

First, the employees here are always so wonderful and welcoming! The food, and we have tried many of the items on the menu are so clean, fresh, scrumptious, amazing and Delicous! The eggplant tower app is off the chain! The best we have ever had! Parmesan crusted chicken and the Risotto is something made for the gods! I can not get enough of it! Love, Love, Love this restaurant Ü

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 669lynnettey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tuscany Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing