We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Atmosphere”

Tuscany Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #4 of 188 Restaurants in Brick
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Any time we go here, we enjoy our experience. Our last experience was for lunch. There tuscan chicken wrap is excellent. I usually order it when I go there because it is that good. We have also had lovely dinner experiences there as well.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank weeziebathome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 172 reviews

Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

Wife and brother in law birthday within a week.
Had great app. Broccoli Rabb was super.
I had Parmesan crusted chicken, asparagus on bed of risotto and is was great.
Wife had franchise shrimp with mashed potatoes
Bro had steak Gorgonzola and sis in law fried scallops and every dinner was great.
This place has never disappointed me over the years and is worth the trip from anywhere

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank mikep-Brick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

The food and ambience are very nice. My husband had the Momma Maria dish and felt it was excellent.
We will definately be back.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2019

I took a group of 12 ladies to Tuscany House for lunch. They all loved the food. The salads were huge. The waitress gave us fantastic service. She couldn't do enough for us.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LuluKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Very good food and the prices aren't bad either. Go early to avoid a waiting. Small bar area there too.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank NJRwkFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tuscany Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing