We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Tuscany Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #4 of 180 Restaurants in Brick
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Sunday lunch was really good. I had scallops and garlic mashed potatoes which were excellent. That was like third time I had them here. I usually order their macaroni or premium burgers that are excellent too. The prices are reasonable. They have a bar too. Try this place and you will leave happy.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank barb732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 156 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

We’ve been here many times and have never been disappointed! Great burgers and lunch selections and we love coming to dinner with friends and family. Service is also very good! Love this place!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank sandecarlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

I wasn't thrilled with the quality of the food. Sometimes restaurants are better if they dont serve liquor. The meal i had was moderate to good, maybe. you have to taste it for your self. the service was good.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cherylann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Without a doubt my favorite place for Italian food. Great menus, super
specials fabulous drinks. This place has it all. The wait staff is attentive and oh so helpful.
We had flounder shrimp and veal tonight. Each one perfectly cooked with great sides. Go there now for a great meal.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank mikepA963DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

This was our 3rd trip to the Tuscany Restaurant in 3 weeks! So happy we gave it a shot on a busy Saturday night. The servers were outstanding, along with the food. The only downside was the lack of air conditioning. However, this was easily overlooked by the outstanding service we received. We will definitely return soon to try one of their many phenomenal dishes.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jus1104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tuscany Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing