We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”

Bagel International
Ranked #2 of 2 Bakeries in Bradley Beach
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Good quick breakfast place. Great bacon, egg, and cheese sandwiches. Good coffee and quick service makes this a great stop for a quick grab and go breakfast.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 849oliviar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 25 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2018

Excellent bagels and sandwiches. Just took a dozen down to Virginia when visiting my son & daughter in law. I left early in the morning to drive down and they asked me to please bring them bagels from this shop.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Barbara Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2017

I enjoy shopping at local Mom and Pop types of specialty shops. Bagel International is one of them. They don't make a large variety of baked goods ... mainly bagels. But, they make them to perfection ... crisp on the outside and chewy on the inside. I grew up in New York City and have tried my fair share of bagels. For me, the bagels at Bagel International are as good as they get. They make a large variety of doughs / toppings. My particular favorite is the Russian bagel with a sesame seed topping. For your convenience, they sell a variety of cold cuts, spreads, diary items and coffees. But, the main reason to go is for the bagels.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

For the area they have one of the better bagels around. To date bagel hut in Mataram/ Aberdeen has the best bagels I have ever had !

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Traveler260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Plain and simple solid bagels. Crusty on the outside with just enough of that bagel doughy side for the perfect bagel.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Edward R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bagel International also viewed

 

Been to Bagel International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing