We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Bordentown)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Bordentown(Bordentown)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
    $50
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Reviews (122)
    Filter reviews
    122 results
    Traveler rating
    36
    38
    25
    14
    9
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    36
    38
    25
    14
    9
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsroom was cleaneggs and sausagefine eatingsix flags great adventurelow pricevisiting the areawaffle batterking roomwhirlpool tubwould stay againnew jerseythe breakfast areabudget hotelnice stayarrived latelong driveyogurt
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    101 - 106 of 122 reviews
    Reviewed September 4, 2011

    woke up at 5 in the morning to 5 or 6 bed bugs all over our sheets and pillows. we booked this room as part of a wedding deal, so the father of the bride was able to get us a full refund. however, I was appalled and disturbed by how unsurprised and unmoved the desk clerk seemed when we informed him of the situation. he was barely apologetic. I will never stay here ever again and wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy. the trauma of being smack dab in the middle of my worst fear ever can't be erased from my memory even with the 7 showers I took the morning after. DON'T STAY HERE!

    • Stayed: September 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    4  Thank jlee129
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

    We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our bed and pillows. Your voice is so important to us and we hope you'll return so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with a five star experience.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 13, 2011

    Pool was small but nice. Rooms were dated but comfortable. Make sure to specifically request non-smoking. My online reservation never asked and I ended up in a very stinky room. When I asked to switch there were no other rooms available. They were able to accommodate my early check-in request.

    • Stayed: August 2011
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Siouxze
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

    Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we value your comments about our room and pool. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 12, 2011

    The nicest looking part of this hotel is the outside picture. If you are looking for a place in Bordentown it will do...Just.
    If you don't need to be there I would suggest keep on looking. There are much better for less.

    • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank JonRSW
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

    We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our hotel. Insights shared by our guests are invaluable in our quest to always provide our guests with a memorable and enjoyable experience.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed August 11, 2011

    We stayed here on either end of a trip destined for Hershey Park. Husband is stationed at Ft Dix and we are no longer able to get lodging there at the base hotels which we would prefer.
    The Pros
    Proximity to Ft Dix
    Price
    Rooms were quiet even with full capacity
    Neutral
    Rooms were cleaned but could use more attention to detailed cleaning wrappers on the floor near the bed from previous people
    Rooms could use some updating i.e. door handle to the bathroom was loose carpet a bit lumpy
    Con
    Breakfast was called Deluxe but was almost non existent foods not replenished, juice had run out. Second day slightly better but similar issues with slow replenishing of food.
    No Military rate. I noticed several Military people staying here for the same reason we did. Given that the Military gives them a great amount of business it would be nice to see a Military rate like I do at most other hotels. I believe the reson there was no Military rate is because they do so much business with the Military families visiting so it brings in more revenue not to give a preferred rate.
    Desk Clerk in Afternoon/Evening was on the phone constantly with a social call. This wasn't a random event as she was on the phone both nights we were there and we were in and out of the lobby several times on both stays. There was never a time when she was not on the phone.

    • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Christine J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

    On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and appreciate what you have shared regarding our bed and rate. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed July 29, 2011

    Very old rooms. Closet door handle broken, could barely even open it. Metal around bathroom door knob broken and hanging off. Hair dryer barely heated up on "high" then after 30 seconds would completely shut off...useless. Toilet would run unless you jiggle the handle! Hardly any stations on the TV. The breakfast scrambled eggs were dry and not worth eating. This hotel needs major overhall if it wants to stay in business. Horrible.

    • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank superprice
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2017

    On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing our hotel and appreciate what you have shared regarding our breakfast and toilet. We hope to see you again and that you'll truly be impressed with our continued improvements.We hope you'll return someday to see how we are continuously taking our constructive feedback seriously to better serve our guests.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews